Sitemap NoIndex Pro SEO , 102 anmeldelser

Samlet bedømmelse
5
Antal pr. bedømmelsesniveau
  • 99 % af bedømmelserne er på 5 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 4 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 3 stjerner
  • 1 % af bedømmelserne er på 2 stjerner
  • 0 % af bedømmelserne er på 1 stjerner
7. april 2024

This is a great app that helps your site get properly indexed and is a perfect way to make your site searchable. You are able to customize many elements, and Anthony is very responsive to any questions and super helpful. Thanks!

Cheeky Seats Scooter Seat Covers
USA
5 måneder bruger appen
DJP Digital svarede 6. maj 2024

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that our app has been instrumental in improving the indexing of your site and making it more searchable. Anthony takes great pride in providing responsive and helpful support, and we're delighted to hear that his assistance has been valuable to you. If you have any more questions or need further customisation, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you every step of the way. Thanks again for choosing us!

28. april 2024

Great help from AJ in support, plus the app works really well. Can Highly Recommend. 5*****

Airgun101 Shop
Storbritannien
Cirka et år bruger appen
DJP Digital svarede 6. maj 2024

Thank you so much for your stellar review! We're thrilled to hear that Anthony provided you with great support and that our app met your expectations. Your recommendation means the world to us, and we truly appreciate your positive feedback. If you ever need any further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

22. marts 2024

Shout out to anthony for making the process easy and smooth.
Great service, very helpful app. recommended for all stores that are starting up.

Perfume Basket
Indien
Cirka 2 måneder bruger appen
DJP Digital svarede 6. maj 2024

Thank you so much for your kind words! We're thrilled that you found our service helpful and the app easy to use. We appreciate your recommendation and look forward to continuing to support your store as you grow. If you ever need anything else, don't hesitate to reach out. Thanks again for choosing us!

14. februar 2024

The app is laid out intuitively, easy to understand and with good language.

But where it really shines is the seemingly 24/7 personal support I have gotten, let alone the developers willingness to listen and improve with user feedback.

I am ensuring this app (and developer) stays with our platform for a long time to come.

Sphero
USA
Cirka et år bruger appen
DJP Digital svarede 17. marts 2024

We're delighted to hear that you find our app's layout intuitive and user-friendly, along with appreciating the clear language we use. It's fantastic to know that our 24/7 personal support has made a positive impact on your experience, and we're dedicated to continuously improving based on user feedback.

13. maj 2024

Automatically updates your sitemap and great customer service from Anthony! Thank you for the app and it'll be a tool we can use to stay on top of things.

Bea's Bayou Skincare
USA
8 dage bruger appen
6. maj 2024

Just started with app i am curious if Google finds mine site better now :).
Fast and good help from Anthony. I do not understand all but he helps to make mine website performs better.

wehebbenallesinhuis.nl
Holland (Nederlandene)
2 dage bruger appen
25. april 2024

Second time. Very usefull application. But best of all is the service and help you receive.
You can use this application with your eyes closed.
Thanks for your assistance.

Imagesdartistes
Frankrig
8 dage bruger appen
DJP Digital svarede 6. maj 2024

We're truly grateful for your glowing feedback! It's wonderful to hear that you find our application useful and user-friendly. Providing exceptional service and support is our priority, and we're thrilled that you had a positive experience with us. Your confidence in our app means a lot to us, and we're here to assist you every step of the way. If you ever need further assistance or have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out. Thank you for choosing us!

11. april 2024

An absolutely amazing customer service, we have an issue with sitemap submission, but the team managed to analyse the issue and started with the fix. So far so good.

Rapture Works
Storbritannien
23 dage bruger appen
8. maj 2024

This great app is essential for managing your site map and other SEO for your business.

Anthony emailed me after installing it and offered assistance with the installation and setup. I had managed the setup, but I asked Anthony to check, and he made a few changes in no time. This was much appreciated.

I highly recommend this app. It is worth every penny.

The Fashion Gift Shop
Storbritannien
2 dage bruger appen
9. april 2024

Great app, super easy to use to manage website sitemap and SEO. Anthony is also an amazing support!

Bayte
USA
29 dage bruger appen
DJP Digital svarede 6. maj 2024

Thank you so much for your fantastic feedback! We're delighted to hear that you find our app easy to use for managing your website's sitemap and SEO. Anthony is indeed an invaluable member of our support team, and we're thrilled to hear that he provided you with amazing assistance. If you ever need further support or have any questions, don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help you succeed with your website's SEO endeavours. Thanks again for choosing us!