Sitemap NoIndex Pro SEO

Sitemap NoIndex Pro SEO

Built for Shopify

评论 (110)

整体评分
5
每个评分等级的数量
  • 99% 的评分是 5 星
  • 0% 的评分是 4 星
  • 0% 的评分是 3 星
  • 1% 的评分是 2 星
  • 0% 的评分是 1 星
2024年6月4日

We run a multi language store (21 languages to be precise) and 1 thing we completely forgot: the sitemap was for 3 years in just our native language Swedish, so this had to change: we found 2 apps, multi language compatible, however we found out that there were issues: showing different languages for products and pages for example. Anthony spend hours to late at night sorting this out by writing new code to make it work properly and guess what? It all works now. Besides this: I am extremely impressed by how this app can control what you want google not to index and / or follow. So easy the set up and control. Have not found another app which goes so far and that in combination with top notch and super fast support, so what can I say? If I could give more than 5 stars, I would have done.

Barista och Espresso
瑞典
大约1年 人在使用应用
2024年6月22日

I could not understand why Google was only picking up half of my Shopify inventory. None of the instructions of how to correct this problem within Google made any sense to me and I wasted so much time trying to figure it out. Thankfully I found this app and even more importantly Andrew, who has gone above and beyond to answer my questions and fix my problem with Google. He is knowledgeable, kind and very prompt. This has to be the best app I have ever purchased for my Shopify store. I couldn't be happier!

Blue Moon Vintage Mercantile
美国
大约2个月 人在使用应用
2024年7月8日

It's an easy-to-use app, and the support is amazing. I messaged them and received a response, and the app was updated (userbility tweak) in a matter of hours.

Simply Beach UK
英国
大约1年 人在使用应用
2024年6月17日

This app is both user friendly and very helpful to have your business reach more customer because of its visibility. I also want to thank Anthony for helping me get set up with this app and taking it a step further by going above and beyond with the customer service. He made sure everything was running properly and also asked was there anything he can do to help. I really appreciate that

NaughtyDesires
美国
3天 人在使用应用
2024年4月28日

Great help from AJ in support, plus the app works really well. Can Highly Recommend. 5*****

Airgun101 Shop
英国
大约1年 人在使用应用
DJP Digital已回复 2024年5月6日

Thank you so much for your stellar review! We're thrilled to hear that Anthony provided you with great support and that our app met your expectations. Your recommendation means the world to us, and we truly appreciate your positive feedback. If you ever need any further assistance or have any questions, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to help!

2024年4月7日

This is a great app that helps your site get properly indexed and is a perfect way to make your site searchable. You are able to customize many elements, and Anthony is very responsive to any questions and super helpful. Thanks!

Cheeky Seats Scooter Seat Covers
美国
5个月 人在使用应用
DJP Digital已回复 2024年5月6日

Thank you for your wonderful review! We're thrilled to hear that our app has been instrumental in improving the indexing of your site and making it more searchable. Anthony takes great pride in providing responsive and helpful support, and we're delighted to hear that his assistance has been valuable to you. If you have any more questions or need further customisation, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to support you every step of the way. Thanks again for choosing us!

2024年5月26日

I was struggling to set up the app initially, but when I contacted the developer, I received excellent support. Their assistance made all the difference. Highly recommended!

Flipbasket
荷兰
28天 人在使用应用
2024年5月27日

Awesome app, and awesome customer service. Anthony is of great help and the app really easy to use and to customize.

Thanks

Baïa Food Co.
西班牙
3个月 人在使用应用
2024年5月13日

Automatically updates your sitemap and great customer service from Anthony! Thank you for the app and it'll be a tool we can use to stay on top of things.

Bea's Bayou Skincare
美国
8天 人在使用应用
2024年6月20日

Love this app!! It makes your website searchable, and it does not cost an arm and a leg, very reasonable. Anthony from the DJP Digital support team was quick in responding to my email questions and helpful to ensure I was setup correctly. Thank you.

SYLeMAC
美国
2天 人在使用应用