Sitemap NoIndex Pro SEO

Sitemap NoIndex Pro SEO

Built for Shopify

評價 (104)

整體評分
5
各級評分數量
  • 99% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 1 顆星
2022年11月17日

Fijne app. Makkelijk in gebruik, werkt goed, opent snel niet duur. Maakt no index-no follow lekker overzichtelijk

Shopvoorgezondheid
荷蘭
使用應用程式 11個月
DJP Digital 已回覆 2022年12月12日

Thank you for your review. We strive to provide customer support as it's our most important aspect of the app, to make sure you get the support you need and we're always here to provide it.

2023年4月13日

Support for this app is second to none! Had a big problem with crawling and support went above and beyond to fix it for me. Really happy with the functionality and ease of use - highly recommend!!

Tapered Menswear
英國
使用應用程式 11個月
DJP Digital 已回覆 2023年7月10日

Thank you for your review. We strive to provide customer support as it's our most important aspect of the app, to make sure you get the support you need and we're always here to provide it.

2022年11月10日

We use this app to update all page functionality. Very simple to understand and will have support if it's needed. Recommended giving it a try out if you want to update your store for good without compromising your budget. Thank you!

Besafe1st™ |
美國
使用應用程式 9個月
DJP Digital 已回覆 2022年12月12日

Thank you for your review. We strive to provide customer support as it's our most important aspect of the app, to make sure you get the support you need and we're always here to provide it.

2022年7月11日

Super straight-forward app. Set up was easy and the app support team is awesome with addressing any questions you may have.

Hungry Bark
美國
使用應用程式 8個月
DJP Digital 已回覆 2022年9月9日

Thank you very much for your review. We thrive on providing a great customer experience.

Please get in touch if you have any questions or support.

2023年1月4日

Une expérience au top super avec Anthony il fait tout son possible pour que l'application soit au top pour chacun une assistance rapide je recommande à 1000 % fait son travail comme si c'était pour lui un travail parfait Anthony est vraiment top sincèrement n'hésitez pas de travailler avec cette application vous allez être entièrement satisfait merci Anthony ❤️❤️

STORE BIJOUX INVICTUS
模里西斯
使用應用程式 8個月
DJP Digital 已回覆 2023年3月13日

Thank you for your review. We strive to provide customer support as it's our most important aspect of the app, to make sure you get the support you need and we're always here to provide it.

2023年1月25日

Fantastic service from Anthony.

Incredible app which has made a tedious job super easy.

Anthony was able to debug an issue with conflicting apps and the process was quick, easy and painless. Fully recommend this app :)

Antler UK
英國
使用應用程式 7個月
DJP Digital 已回覆 2023年3月13日

Thank you for your review. We strive to provide customer support as it's our most important aspect of the app, to make sure you get the support you need and we're always here to provide it.

2023年1月3日

Easy to use. Anthony is super helpful and always willing to go the extra mile. Would recommend to anyone seeking a google search assistance app.

Stapling & Nailing Ltd.
英國
使用應用程式 7個月
DJP Digital 已回覆 2023年3月13日

Thank you for your review. We strive to provide customer support as it's our most important aspect of the app, to make sure you get the support you need and we're always here to provide it.

編輯時間:2023年3月22日

Always hard to tell what Google is up to, but it's not a coincidence that our ranking and page experience increased a LOT since we installed this app. Customer service is awesome. Took a couple of days to answer my question, but I get it, once they answered it was great.
Updating on 3/22/23: Still loving the app! Support is great, even after many months that I bought this app. Anthony goes above and beyond to make sure everything is working properly. This app (and the Robots app from Anthony) are a must if you want to rank properly in search engines.

Sauipe
美國
使用應用程式 7個月
DJP Digital 已回覆 2022年11月3日

Thank you very much for your review. We're glad the app is working well for you and rankings have increased.

2022年11月21日

Been using this awhile now. Works good, no problems on google search console. Loads fast which is a must for me as I've tried 3 others and they take up to 5 or 10 seconds to load. Had a problem when I added a second language by accident and it was not displaying all of the products and collections. Anthony got right on it and fixed the problem. Worked with me at first to help me figure out what was the problem in the first place too. Great support and nice looking Html Sitemap. Well worth the cost per month. I'm very happy with this app and it's support team!

Twylight Crow
美國
使用應用程式 6個月
DJP Digital 已回覆 2022年12月12日

Thank you for your review. We strive to provide customer support as it's our most important aspect of the app, to make sure you get the support you need and we're always here to provide it.

2023年1月19日

Great customer service. Anthony is very helpful in fixing HTML sitemap styling issue. Highly recommended.

21KB
美國
使用應用程式 6個月
DJP Digital 已回覆 2023年3月13日

Thank you for your review. We strive to provide customer support as it's our most important aspect of the app, to make sure you get the support you need and we're always here to provide it.