整體評分
5
各級評分數量
  • 99% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 0% 的評分為 1 顆星
2022年9月9日

Great and easy-to-use app, very helpful team!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Jeans4you.shop
美國
使用應用程式 4個月
DJP Digital 已回覆 2022年10月16日

Thank you very much for your review. We thrive on providing a great customer experience.

Please get in touch if you have any questions or support.

2023年3月10日

Great app. Including a useful noindex/nofollow settings feature. Support helps resolve issues quickly and efficiently.

activity-board.shop
英國
使用應用程式 3個月
DJP Digital 已回覆 2023年3月13日

Thank you for your review. We strive to provide customer support as it's our most important aspect of the app, to make sure you get the support you need and we're always here to provide it.

2022年11月9日

Got this app a couple months ago and it was fairly intuitive to configure and get the necessary sitemaps published as I recall. Good instructions and videos on how to configure. Then of course other things become priority and I never really got back to finalizing settings and dialing the app in. So it was really nice that Anthony reached out to me out of the blue to offer support on tweaking some things to better optimize the app to help my site. Now that is some impressive support, to be offered support when you didn't even ask for it. It's good to know that I am all set in this particular area of site management.

The Silver Connection
美國
使用應用程式 2個月
DJP Digital 已回覆 2022年11月10日

Thank you for your review. We strive to provide customer support as it's our most important aspect of the app, to make sure you get the support you need and we're always here to provide it.

2022年10月10日

A fantastic app, does it exactly what it says on the tin. I've tried a few different sitemap/no index apps and this one really does the job. Search results definitely went up and it's so easy to understand and use. I had a problem with my page... I thought it might have been the app causing it... turns out it was my 'tweaking' of the page that was causing the issue but Anthony fixed it for me anyway, which I thought was great as it really was not his or the apps fault. Throughoughly recommend the app and the service, especially for such a small subscription fee.

Paintings, Prints, Homeware & Art Gifts From Scotland By Scottish Artist Kevin Hunter
英國
使用應用程式 2個月
DJP Digital 已回覆 2022年10月16日

Thank you very much for your review. We thrive on providing a great customer experience.

Please get in touch if you have any questions or support.

2022年11月18日

Due to the size of our inventory & Shopify limitations we experienced some issues however Anthony was able to help fix them and cater to our requirements. Would definitely recommend this app and company!

Monster Bookshop
英國
使用應用程式 2個月
DJP Digital 已回覆 2022年12月12日

Thank you for your review. We strive to provide customer support as it's our most important aspect of the app, to make sure you get the support you need and we're always here to provide it.

2023年3月13日

Amazing app and amazing support thanks Anthony for providing us with all the explanations regarding the optimization of search results!

DanielReCollection
澳洲
使用應用程式 大約2個月
DJP Digital 已回覆 2023年7月10日

Thank you for your review. We strive to provide customer support as it's our most important aspect of the app, to make sure you get the support you need and we're always here to provide it.

2023年3月8日

Je recommande cette app qui m'a rendu de grands services pour améliorer l'indexation de mes pages et enfin avoir la main sur la balise noindex de mon site.
Je remercie particulièrement Anthony qui a fait le maximum pour répondre à ma problématique allant même jusqu'à modifier un fichier de mon site !
N'hésitez pas, c'est de la grande qualité.

secretsdesanges
法國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
DJP Digital 已回覆 2023年3月13日

Thank you for your review. We strive to provide customer support as it's our most important aspect of the app, to make sure you get the support you need and we're always here to provide it.

2023年4月9日

great app very good support thank you.
hope it fix my pages that are not being indexed on google and bing

Hyperion Tiles
英國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
2023年3月13日

Great app. It will fix your problems with pages not being indexed in google search engines. You can still create your sitemap, and apply no-index to pages you don't want to be crawled. Good price, great service team, in short, there are people who work hard to grow and the team on this app goes a long way.

Toplevelone
巴西
使用應用程式 大約1個月
DJP Digital 已回覆 2023年3月13日

Thank you for your review. We strive to provide customer support as it's our most important aspect of the app, to make sure you get the support you need and we're always here to provide it.

編輯時間:2023年2月1日

Simple and easy-to-use app which can both create xml and html sitemaps. App is working in good manner. Indeed, app is perfectly tuning xml sitemap. Support from Anthony is amazing. Highly recommended for purchase.

Ornamentico shop
斯洛維尼亞
使用應用程式 23天
DJP Digital 已回覆 2023年3月13日

Thank you for your review. We strive to provide customer support as it's our most important aspect of the app, to make sure you get the support you need and we're always here to provide it.