XML HTML Sitemap / NoIndex SEO

HTML Sitemap Builder, XML Sitemap, NoIndex, NoFollow meta tags

$3.49/month. 7-day free trial.

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

  • Speed tested: no impact to your online store

Reviews

5.0 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 100% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

1 - 10 of 13 reviews

Jeans4you.shop

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 months

Great and easy-to-use app, very helpful team!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

ELIVERA Buy online, Reviews Est. 1988 London, UK

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 9 days

A wonderful program. Super fast support. The program increases Google visibility by 50%.
Thanks to the program, you can manage all Google alerts.
Every self-respecting business must have a program.
Best regards, Eliveragroup.com team

Kameco

Location Germany
Time spent using app 6 days

I can only recommend this app. It works great and the support team is amazing. Not only are they responding very fast, they also helped me with custom questions and needs.

Developer reply

September 9, 2022

Thank you very much for your review. We thrive on providing a great customer experience.

Please get in touch if you have any questions or support.

Hungry Bark

Location United States
Time spent using app About 1 month

Super straight-forward app. Set up was easy and the app support team is awesome with addressing any questions you may have.

Developer reply

September 9, 2022

Thank you very much for your review. We thrive on providing a great customer experience.

Please get in touch if you have any questions or support.

Consiglio's Kitchenware

Location Canada
Time spent using app 19 days

Excellent and attentive customer service. We had to move over from a different app that was being phased out by Shopify. This company was quick to assist us and we are operating two sites using their sitemap service.

Developer reply

September 9, 2022

Thank you very much for your review. We thrive on providing a great customer experience.

Please get in touch if you have any questions or support.

Relaxing Music by RMCO

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 13 minutes

Brilliant app, would fully recommend. It is super easy to understand, easy to install with plenty of videos to show you how and no complicated code to update. A must have SEO app for all Shopify store owners

Developer reply

September 9, 2022

Thank you very much for your review. We thrive on providing a great customer experience.

Please get in touch if you have any questions or support.

MaskBarn.com

Location United States
Time spent using app 11 days

Very nice app. Does exactly what we want it to do. Easy to set up both your XML sitemap and HTML sitemap. Also allows us to easily remove pages from sitemaps if desired.

Developer reply

September 9, 2022

Thank you very much for your review. We thrive on providing a great customer experience.

Please get in touch if you have any questions or support.

for the Ageless

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 17 days

Essential SEO tool for our Shopify store. Very grateful to the team for their brilliant support. We recommend it.

Developer reply

September 9, 2022

Thank you very much for your review. We thrive on providing a great customer experience.

Please get in touch if you have any questions or support.

The Bircher Bar

Location Australia
Time spent using app 17 days

Great tool, does exactly what it needs to. Easy setup, clean and intuitive UI and excellent customer support from the team.

Developer reply

September 9, 2022

Thank you very much for your review. We're glad you're liking the app and it's easy to use.

Please get in touch if you have any questions or support.

Japanese Coffee Co.

Location United States
Time spent using app 4 days

Very quick responses to questions, and the tool works very well. The sitemap that it generates for the end-user is very well done, and it is nice that it automatically updates sitemap.xml for the robot (aka Google). Great value for great price.

Developer reply

May 29, 2022

Thank you very much for your review. We're more than happy to answer any questions you have.

Please get in touch if you have any questions or support.

Previous 1
Previous 1