Sitemap NoIndex Pro

Sitemap NoIndex Pro

Built for Shopify
$3.49/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (5.0)
Reviews
Developer

Highlights

Meets Shopify's highest quality standards for speed, ease of use, and merchant value

Built for your business
  • Use directly in Shopify admin
  • Works with the latest themes

About this app

Launched

May 18, 2022

Languages

English

Generate a HTML Sitemap, optimise XML Sitemap and add NoIndex, NoFollow to boost SEO and indexation.

Unlock your store's SEO potential with our sitemap app! Generate a HTML sitemap that is optimised for SEO, customise Shopify's XML sitemap by removing unwanted pages, and control crawling with NoIndex/NoFollow meta tags. Boost your store's coverage, resolve duplicate content issues, and enhance indexation for Google SEO and other search engines. Have a multi-lingual store? No problem, translate your sitemap with our app. Experience the power of our Sitemap Builder today!

Unlock your store's SEO potential with our sitemap app! Generate a HTML sitemap that is optimised for SEO, customise Shopify's XML sitemap by removing unwanted pages, and control crawling with NoIndex/NoFollow meta tags. Boost your store's coverage, resolve duplicate content issues, and enhance indexation for Google SEO and other search engines. Have a multi-lingual store? No problem, translate your sitemap with our app. Experience the power of our Sitemap Builder today! more
  • HTML Sitemap Builder - Generate a Google SEO friendly HTML sitemap instantly
  • XML Sitemap - Modify XML sitemap and submit to search engines
  • Control search engine crawling: Use NoIndex NoFollow Meta Tags to exclude pages
  • Maximise indexation: Optimise sitemaps and meta tags for better search coverage
  • Multilingual functionality for your sitemaps: Effortlessly translate sitemaps

SEO features

  • SEO tools: Duplicate content, Page indexing, Sitemaps
  • Monitoring performance: Insights and tips, SEO score, Website traffic

Pricing

7-day free trial

Full access

$3.49/month

  • Unlimited access to everything

Full access

$3.49/month

  • Unlimited access to everything

All charges are billed in USD. Recurring and usage-based charges are billed every 30 days.

89 reviews

Overall rating
5
Counts per rating level
  • 99% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
April 7, 2024

This is a great app that helps your site get properly indexed and is a perfect way to make your site searchable. You are able to customize many elements, and Anthony is very responsive to any questions and super helpful. Thanks!

Cheeky Seats Scooter Seat Covers
United States
5 months using the app
April 9, 2024

Great app, super easy to use to manage website sitemap and SEO. Anthony is also an amazing support!

Bayte
United States
29 days using the app
December 10, 2023

Absolutely brilliant customer service, record response time and overall a brilliant app! Sitemap noindex pro is definitely a number one must have app, my store wouldn’t be a success without it! I used this app in my original store and when I set up my second store it was the first app I installed. Definitely recommend!!!

Enchanting Aromas
Australia
10 months using the app
DJP Digital replied March 17, 2024

Thank you so much for your incredibly kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you had a brilliant experience with our customer service and that our app has been instrumental in the success of your stores.

January 25, 2024

Excellent customer service from Anthony and really intuitive and powerful app. It simply works!

HumanN
United States
7 days using the app
DJP Digital replied March 17, 2024

Thank you very much for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you had an excellent experience with Anthony and that you find our app intuitive and powerful. Our team strives to provide the best possible customer service, and we're glad to hear that it's reflected in your experience. If you have any further questions or need assistance, please feel free to reach out.

January 10, 2024

I just installed and used this app only for a day This app is good but I am looking for app with more features. I contacted the developer Anthony for another reason. He is very responsive and helpful. I appreciate his support.

Dotflakes
Canada
1 day using the app

About this app

Launched

May 18, 2022

Languages

English

Built by DJP Digital

About DJP Digital

5.0 average rating

2 years building apps for the Shopify App Store

Manchester, North West, ENG, M1, GB

Support

Send a message

anthony@djp-digital.com

More apps like this

5.0 out of 5 stars 230 total reviews Free plan available
AI SEO booster with image optimizer, sitemap, keyword research
Built for Shopify
4.7 out of 5 stars 169 total reviews Free
SEO tools to optimize images, Google ranking and boost sales.
4.7 out of 5 stars 348 total reviews Free plan available
Create an SEO sitemap to get found online
Built for Shopify