Rezensionen (353)

Gesamtbewertung
4,7
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 90 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 3 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 5 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
10. Mai 2024

Easy to use and support was super helpful and responsive when a small fix was needed.

United Apparel Liquidators
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 4 jahre mit der App
Sitemapper hat geantwortet 13. Juni 2024

Thank you for your kind words! We're thrilled to hear that you found our app easy to use and that our support team was able to assist you promptly. If you need any further help or have additional feedback, please don't hesitate to reach out. We're here to ensure you have the best experience possible!

12. Juni 2024

Easy and intuitive app.
It helped me a lot to start improving SEO on my website.
Despite I'm not a 100% techie guy, I was able to work with the app without any help.
Support was great when I needed, fast and accurate response.
I give them 5 stars because I cannot give 10
Huge kudos!

Mommy's Soaps
Spanien
Ein tag mit der App
25. April 2024

This a great app! Developer is responsive and meet expectations very quickly. They adapted a feature for our need. Definitely a great app and developer.

Lucasgift
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
26. April 2024

Absolutely satisfied with the app! Customer service helped me a lot! I recommend that with two hands!

Karlen
Bulgarien
Ein tag mit der App
6. März 2024

They helped me with my sitemap. It was great. They answered super quickly

Last Of Three
Vereinigte Staaten
2 monate mit der App
17. März 2024

Great app followed by excellent support from Thuong. Highly recommend this app service

Gymlifezone
Vereinigtes Königreich
2 tage mit der App
1. August 2023

We had an incredible customer service experience with Thuong Mai. He was always ready to help, very polite, and assisted us with our sitemap. His commitment to providing exceptional support was truly impressive. We greatly appreciate his assistance and the positive experience he provided. Thank you, Thuong Mai, for delivering such great customer service! If we have any further inquiries or require additional help, we will not hesitate to reach out to you.

Erald LTD
Vereinigtes Königreich
26 tage mit der App
Sitemapper hat geantwortet 3. August 2023

It's our pleasure to serve you. I wish you the best of success in your business.

23. April 2024

Gute und einfache App. Einrichtung klappt problemlos und man wird super durchgeleitet. Seite wird laufend aktualisiert und man muss sich um nichts weiter kümmern. Absolute Empfehlung.

polystar® Verpackung
Deutschland
17 minuten mit der App
Bearbeitet am 9. Februar 2018

Excellent! Free customization and friendly customer service too! I absolutely love this app! Simple to use, and you can even omit pages you don't want showing. Check out ours at https://www.dogcollarfancy.com/apps/sitemap

Dog Collar Fancy
Vereinigte Staaten
Fast 7 jahre mit der App
8. August 2017

This is an amazing app! I was looking for a way to implement a sitemap on our website, and Sitemapper was perfect. Super-easy to use -- our sitemap was up and running within minutes. I wanted the sitemap to look like our theme, and the app's creator helped us out right away and made it look terrific. Thank you Thuong!

Dark Elf Dice
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 6 jahre mit der App