Helhetsomdöme
4,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 89 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
10 maj 2024

Easy to use and support was super helpful and responsive when a small fix was needed.

United Apparel Liquidators
USA
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
25 april 2024

This a great app! Developer is responsive and meet expectations very quickly. They adapted a feature for our need. Definitely a great app and developer.

Lucasgift
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
6 mars 2024

They helped me with my sitemap. It was great. They answered super quickly

Last Of Three
USA
2 månader användning av appen
26 april 2024

Absolutely satisfied with the app! Customer service helped me a lot! I recommend that with two hands!

Karlen
Bulgarien
En dag användning av appen
17 mars 2024

Great app followed by excellent support from Thuong. Highly recommend this app service

Gymlifezone
Storbritannien
2 dagar användning av appen
23 april 2024

Gute und einfache App. Einrichtung klappt problemlos und man wird super durchgeleitet. Seite wird laufend aktualisiert und man muss sich um nichts weiter kümmern. Absolute Empfehlung.

polystar® Verpackung
Tyskland
17 minuter användning av appen
1 augusti 2023

We had an incredible customer service experience with Thuong Mai. He was always ready to help, very polite, and assisted us with our sitemap. His commitment to providing exceptional support was truly impressive. We greatly appreciate his assistance and the positive experience he provided. Thank you, Thuong Mai, for delivering such great customer service! If we have any further inquiries or require additional help, we will not hesitate to reach out to you.

Erald LTD
Storbritannien
26 dagar användning av appen
Sitemapper svarade 3 augusti 2023

It's our pleasure to serve you. I wish you the best of success in your business.

2 juni 2023

Efficient support service. They even upgraded their software with one specific demand that I have. Highly trusted!

MBTEK
Kanada
20 dagar användning av appen
Redigerat 9 februari 2018

Excellent! Free customization and friendly customer service too! I absolutely love this app! Simple to use, and you can even omit pages you don't want showing. Check out ours at https://www.dogcollarfancy.com/apps/sitemap

Dog Collar Fancy
USA
Nästan 7 år användning av appen
8 augusti 2017

This is an amazing app! I was looking for a way to implement a sitemap on our website, and Sitemapper was perfect. Super-easy to use -- our sitemap was up and running within minutes. I wanted the sitemap to look like our theme, and the app's creator helped us out right away and made it look terrific. Thank you Thuong!

Dark Elf Dice
USA
Mer än 6 år användning av appen