Recensioner (353)

Helhetsomdöme
4,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 90 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
21 september 2017

Incredible job! They even designed our sitemap page for us. Incredible service and I highly recommend them!

Smoky Mountain Naturals Llc
USA
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
6 oktober 2017

Excellent app - creates a well structured sitemap. Great customer service completes the package. Recommended!

Andibagus
Singapore
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
7 juni 2017

Just added the app and the support is absolutely fantastic, I sent a request and they contact me immediatly and solved in a flash.
Thank you again

Quorartistictshirts
Italien
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
Redigerat 1 oktober 2017

Nothing but good things to say about this company.I wasn't expecting for all of that work to be done so quickly,I'm extremely happy.Thank you!

Myancestorsdiddat 2
USA
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
9 augusti 2017

Great customer service, customized to match with my website right away. Thank you Thuong!

Primarynewyork
USA
Mer än 4 år användning av appen
15 juni 2017

Great app and very easy setting up.

Suiteworks
Hongkong SAR
Ungefär 4 år användning av appen
15 april 2017

I needed help customizing the sitemap. Thuong was quick and helpful, thank you, it looks great.
Juanita

Bead Patterns By Jaycee
Australien
Ungefär 4 år användning av appen
Redigerat 23 februari 2018

......wonderful, love this app and Chi Chi did a great job making my sitemap look pro on my site. top notch. thank you.

Ancestorville
USA
Nästan 4 år användning av appen
16 juli 2017

Quick service and very helpful. Easy to use.

Roobarb Boutique
Australien
Nästan 4 år användning av appen
27 juni 2018

The app really easy to install, Chi was very helpful and quick to answer our emails and fix our issue.
I will recommend the app to my friends.

Primesource Wholesale Flooring
USA
Nästan 4 år användning av appen