Recensioner (353)

Helhetsomdöme
4,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 90 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
21 juli 2018

It creates a sitemap, but not sure whether it can submit to google or bing. Support has no response

Beautygene
Kina
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
9 oktober 2019

sitemapper helped me to set up my sitemap. the set up was easy & fast. Great app for anyone.........

Dehbsmart
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
21 juni 2017

Great setup just wann see what magic it will do.gave 4str not because am not satisfied but because i havent used but the support team was fabilous and quick.

Visual Vogue
Tyskland
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
13 februari 2019

I installed the app and was looking for a good service as most of the customer support are quick on answering queries.

These guys take weeks to respond back to queries & don't even solve it as you desire for it. Not at all recommending this plugin to anyone. Poor customer support.

AestheticNation
Indien
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
2 juli 2017

Thank you! Not sure what he did but I will wait and see if it renders any results. Thanks for the great and speedy service.

Amore 2 Beauty
USA
Ungefär en månad användning av appen
15 september 2017

great help. amazing App to help your business being found. thank you

Hiitfit4u
Australien
En dag användning av appen
21 september 2017

I had to contact help to install this, but received very good response. He actually set the whole thing up for me and it looks very professional.

Just got it, so can't report how it's working yet, but have hopes for it.

Patsycreates
USA
27 dagar användning av appen
6 januari 2020

Not work at all. I installed app, and installed the link to sitemap into the footer as they said. But when I click on this link I see the 404 page. And google couldn't found my sitemap too. Video how to add sitemap into google don't work. Support doesn't answer. Very bad.

RivusArt
Ukraina
15 dagar användning av appen
8 juli 2017

App picks up all of my items nicely and I took the developer up on making it look better with my theme. All work done quickly with a nice note letting me know when it was all set. Easy posting to google sitemap as well.

Bonny Jewelry
USA
Ungefär 12 timmar användning av appen
22 maj 2018

3 emails sent to support to customize the sitemap (within 8 hours as they announce it) but it's been 2 weeks and no response.

Agence Fuznet
Frankrike
11 dagar användning av appen