Recensioner (353)

Helhetsomdöme
4,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 90 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
22 augusti 2017

apps that do the job! the support is fast and great

Ga De Cosmetics
USA
Ungefär 5 timmar användning av appen
3 augusti 2020

They do nothing site maps are free from shopify to every store. even they not reply for this query ..

Silk kaftan
Indien
4 dagar användning av appen
4 september 2017

RUIN YOUR STORE FOREVER MY STORE NEVER RETURNED TO INDEX THE PICTURES AND THERE ARE NO SALES THIS APPLICATION IS THE GUILTY I DO NOT RECOMMEND IT

Suxalys
USA
4 dagar användning av appen
4 januari 2022

Asked support if I can make a sitemap with this app for my subdomain and nobody got back to me. Uninstalled.

Critical Pump
Estland
3 dagar användning av appen
24 februari 2019

Added the app, but it did not seem to map my full products, when I notified support I did not get any answers. Seems to be limited to about 2000 products. Gave it a couple days and the problem was the same. Deleted the app. Probably works good for stores with fewer products.

ultra45
USA
2 dagar användning av appen
9 augusti 2018

Customer service is non-existent. Because I don't believe in supporting companies with poor customer service, I uninstalled it.

Rhythm Audio Design
Kanada
En dag användning av appen
31 maj 2017

The best and Only app on the market to create a sitemap page for your store.
as a simple version you can manually exclude pages, sections and products. There is only one layout with no customisation but wil use your theme's coro/font settings.

seeing the sitamap page also helps my find pages i want to add a nofollow index to, fine pages to delete.

Rystyle
Storbritannien
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
5 februari 2023

Awesome customer service with quick response after 1 hour. Overall experience is great! Will definitely refer to someone else

Embroidery Supply Shop
USA
Ungefär en timme användning av appen
21 maj 2017

Great app for sitemap, it is installed easily and powerfully, we like it.

Iwistao Hifi Store
Kina
35 minuter användning av appen
Redigerat 14 februari 2018

If I could leave zero stars I would. I downloaded this app and immediately received support from the app owners to customise my app within hours. So far so good. I then go to load the app and since they have modified it it will not load on shopify and I am therefore unable to submit it to google search. I have then emailed for 4 days solid requesting help and they have ignored everyone of my 7 emails. I am totally disgusted with the level of service! Basically they will set up your site map and then ignore you with any support enquiries after that. Please do not use them as there are much easier site map generators on here. if you want to check out our new site map page its here at www.chunkymonkeychocolate.com

Chunkymonkeychoc
Storbritannien
Ungefär 12 timmar användning av appen