Recensioner (353)

Helhetsomdöme
4,7
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 90 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 3 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 5 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
7 februari 2021

App support from the development team has been NON-EXISTENT. We've had issues for weeks now with product pages being crawled by Google that shouldn't be shown. Have followed instructions exactly as outlined and are still having issues. Reached out to support and they took 2 weeks just to answer. After repeated back-and-forth with support, we're still trying to get them access to our account to start troubleshooting. This shouldn't be so difficult? We're considering another solution at this point.

PictureKeeper.com
USA
Ungefär 4 år användning av appen
18 april 2019

App was great and didn't have any issues up until a little over a week ago when our stores sitemap page just 404s. Submitted a ticket to the developer and after a couple of days got a response saying they are checking on the issue. In the mean time my stores sitemap has been down for over a week now with no estimated resolution.

Rebel Raw
USA
Mer än 2 år användning av appen
29 september 2018

This program uses a link to yourself to find its goals, which will negatively impact your traffic. Avoid this program

Online Shop UK Elivera since 1988
Storbritannien
Ungefär ett år användning av appen
4 december 2022

no response from customer service after several reminders. It's disappointing and I'm uninstalling the app

JEKIF
Frankrike
9 månader användning av appen
17 februari 2023

I did install the app, but I have a Google Search Console error when I try to update my sitemaps. I have been waiting for a answer, but this never Happened. They never answer me back :( Is sad since is looks to be a good app but the lack of communication it is a big issue

Dr. Fashion
USA
9 månader användning av appen
Sitemapper svarade 17 februari 2023

Hello Wilson,

I sent you an email on Feb 12. There is the answer in that email "The sitemap page is for your customer to quickly find your products. To submit the sitemap to search engine, please use the link https://drfashionstore.com/sitemap.xml instead of https://drfashionstore.com/apps/sitemap. The xml format is requested by Google."

Please check your email drfashionco@gmail.com, and write me a good review if you are happy.

15 april 2021

WE HAVE BEEN TRYING TO GET A RESPONSE FROM THE CUSTOMER SUPPORT FOR ONE WEEK.......very dissappointed

G·LEM
Spanien
7 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 16 mars 2020

I am trying to get a hold of somebody to get some help with the app and I haven't got a single response. I'm hoping that this will get somebodies attention or I will have no choice but to find a different sitemap app.

Digital Armor & Accessories
USA
2 månader användning av appen
11 januari 2023

Terrible customer support. I had issues with my sitemap so I sent several messages over a 3 day period. I sent these messages both by their app chat feature as well as to their support email address. I never received a reply from them. I had no choice but to remove their app. Very frustrating experience.

TurboBid
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
Redigerat 12 januari 2018

The GREAT people at Sitemapper customized my entire site for me at no charge. I gave them permission to access my Shopify site and they added a perfect sitemap page and put the link to the sitemap on every page, as I requested. I now can submit my sitemap to Google and start rolling in organic traffic. THANK YOU, Sitemapper!

UPDATE Jan 2018 - I was a Newbie when I wrote the above and was CONNED!

DON'T BE CONNED!!! ALL of these Sitebuilder Apps, including THIS ONE, just create a HTML PAGE that you can create very easily yourself. EVERY SHOPIFY STORE Automatically Publishes a SITEMAP at: your store.com/sitemap.xml Go into Shopify Help and there are three YouTube Videos on how to add your sitemap link to Google! To make your own html site just create a PAGE with links and add it as a menu item under Navigation. I guess you could use this trial and copy and paste the page that they create. JUST DON'T BE SCAMMED into thinking you need their services to be indexed on Google - you don't even need a HTML page, but creating your own PAGE on Shopify MIGHT increase your SEO just a tiny bit. Best of Luck, Newbies, but DON'T BE SCAMMED - Check Shopify Help First, before spending your money! To see how I created my own HTML Page, go to EphraimOrganics.com and scroll down to footer. Click on Sitemap - Explore Our Shop.

Ephraim Organics
USA
Ungefär 2 månader användning av appen
13 februari 2019

I installed the app and was looking for a good service as most of the customer support are quick on answering queries.

These guys take weeks to respond back to queries & don't even solve it as you desire for it. Not at all recommending this plugin to anyone. Poor customer support.

AestheticNation
Indien
Ungefär en månad användning av appen