Sitemapper Sitemap Generator

Sitemapper Sitemap Generator

$4.99/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
Developer
338 reviews
302 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
302 reviews
September 13, 2017

Nice application, great customer support, and I am looking forward to growing my store with this application. It was even customized according to my instructions. Highly Recomended! Thank You!

The Program Practice
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
September 13, 2017

This app is so worth the money! They even helped me set it up and did an amazing job! I was so clueless on what to do. They did it fast and it looks completely professional. Thank you so much!

Three12
United States
Time spent using app: 10 months
September 12, 2017

Fantastic app!! Easy installation, it works right out of the box. Indexed by google right away. Very pleased! Thank you

Jardin Flowers
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
September 11, 2017

Very useful! Saves having to upload to webmaster tools every 5 minutes.

https://www.elitefridges.co.uk/pages/contact-us

Chill It
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 2 years
September 10, 2017

Great app, great support, very satisfied!

Tribal Outlet
Brazil
Time spent using app: 4 months
September 10, 2017

I already love it. I have been waiting for a sitemap app. This is a good one. The instructions were easy to follow!
Thank you for creating this app!

Lexi Butler Designs
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
September 9, 2017

It adds a professional touch while allowing Google to easily index our products. We couldn't be more pleased.

Lincolncards
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
September 7, 2017

We are very satisfied with the service level and quality of this app. Absolutely well done and we appreciate it!

Boomerangs Com
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
September 7, 2017

Valuable app! I just looked into google console and 1,000+ products are now all indexed because of the sitemap created! Also, customer support was great. I asked for help while installing, and Thuong was very helpful and took care of it, thank you! Definitely recommend this app! www.talkingfashion.net

Talkingfashion
United States
Time spent using app: 9 days
September 7, 2017

Great product. Easy setup. Speedy Support. What more can you ask? Thank you:)

Sunflowertest
United States
Time spent using app: Over 2 years