Sitemapper Sitemap Generator

Sitemapper Sitemap Generator

$4.99/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
Developer
338 reviews
302 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
302 reviews
June 11, 2017

Only just used it but already providing so much detail I had no clue about and helps make my site much better. Thank you.

Josephs Hut
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months
June 11, 2017

It is the really really good app, both include the html and xml sitemap.
i like it very much !

Sheshape
China
Time spent using app: About 1 year
June 10, 2017

NICELY LAID OUT SITE MAP. SUPPORT WAS EXCELLENT ...WOULD DEFINITELY RECOMMEND.

Alivia Simone
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
June 10, 2017

Great app! To soon to find out if it helps SEO but useful regardless. Customer service even came in and matched my sitemap page with my theme!

Nanwashere
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
June 10, 2017

Nice looking app. works good and looks professional. Customer support is great! Thanks for all the help!

First Choice Premier Tackle Inc
United States
Time spent using app: 9 months
June 10, 2017

Really great, and excellent support

Mathurshop
Denmark
Time spent using app: 2 months
Edited July 3, 2017

Excellent app. Recommend this app for any store. Easy for customers to navigate and find quickly what their looking for.

Mg007
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: About 2 years
June 9, 2017

Excellent app very easy to use and makes the web site easier to navigate mr mai was extremely helpful thank you

Vapeface Co Uk
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 3 years
June 8, 2017

Great App...! Great communication and Help! Thank you

Circuit Breaker Wholesale
United States
Time spent using app: About 20 hours
June 8, 2017

Great App ,Great customer service.

Rossieviren 2
Hong Kong SAR
Time spent using app: Over 2 years