Sitemapper Sitemap Generator

Sitemapper Sitemap Generator

$4.99/month. 7-day free trial.
Rating (4.5)
Reviews
Developer
340 reviews
10 reviews
Overall rating
4.5
Counts per rating level
  • 89% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 5% of ratings are 1 stars
10 reviews
October 9, 2019

sitemapper helped me to set up my sitemap. the set up was easy & fast. Great app for anyone.........

Dehbsmart
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
June 16, 2019

I really believe Sitemapper deserves this review. I must say, I didn't understand how to use the app - it was over my comprehension level! - but I contacted Sitemapper, and they did it for me! So the 4 stars is just because they need to make it more user friendly. That said, I didn't have to do a single thing - thank goodness! I actually think it has helped my ranking, since before, I had submitted my site to Google three times - with no success. There were errors that I just didn't have a clue about repairing. For a couple of dollars a month, I can feel confident that all the frequent changes I make to my website are consistently reflected on Google. I've checked my Google merchant center several times, and it is always up-to-date. Consequently, I felt comfortable recommending Sitemapper to a friend.

The Last Word Bish
United States
Time spent using app: Almost 2 years
February 20, 2019

Good app so far. I'm not sure if this is a bug, but trial is not 7 days, as stated in the description. Looks like a 24 hour period, for what it's worth.

WackyTrader.com
United States
Time spent using app: 4 months
Edited November 19, 2017

After a week of being unresponsive, developer reached out and apologized. Afterwards, they were helpful.

Populum
United States
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
November 16, 2017

So far it's been Find and I know the need and advantage of sitemaps,

Jwwb Enterprises
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months
November 3, 2017

Thank you Chi Chi for setting up my site map. Appreciate your help!! I hope this sitemap will help with my SEO.

Fab Vibes77
United States
Time spent using app: 7 months
September 21, 2017

I had to contact help to install this, but received very good response. He actually set the whole thing up for me and it looks very professional.

Just got it, so can't report how it's working yet, but have hopes for it.

Patsycreates
United States
Time spent using app: 27 days
July 2, 2017

Thank you! Not sure what he did but I will wait and see if it renders any results. Thanks for the great and speedy service.

Amore 2 Beauty
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
June 21, 2017

Great setup just wann see what magic it will do.gave 4str not because am not satisfied but because i havent used but the support team was fabilous and quick.

Visual Vogue
Germany
Time spent using app: About 1 month
June 8, 2017

Thanks for making my website have great sitemap

Casetriumph Com
Indonesia
Time spent using app: About 1 year