Facebook, Google Channel+Feeds

Facebook, Google Channel+Feeds

by sixads

Instagram, Google, Facebook Reach & Retargeting, Shopping ads.

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

All reviews

1 - 10 of 2852 reviews

The Best Accessory Store

hello I just tried for 1 day and canceled the plan, but the order it paid automatically may i get refund? thank you in advance.


This app is incredible!
I’ve used the Sixads application since the start of my Shopify business and the app just keeps getting better and better.
It provides a plethora of value and free traffic to your site.
Thank you, Sixads team; for bringing an amazing app to the Shopify app store.

Baby Oumulle

I used the app to help me run my ad campaign and they got it done swiftly once I try it out and get some feedback ill come back and update this on performance levels.

Elise Pink

This is a great app. I really enjoy that my store products can be displayed onto other sellers storefront's, and vice versa. I am happy that I decided to search for an app that can help with improving and maximizing my advertisement options.

Fancy GS

love this App very interesting i just wana use it makes me feel good confidence on my business i will defiantly recommend to my all friends

50 % OFF 4 Ever

My biggest nightmare was creating Facebook ads, this app makes it so easy for me to create adds, I love it. Now I just have to seat back and wait for the results.

Genie Cave 21

great interactive app. I use this for shopify and it really work as it explained . i would suggest all the shopify integrated user to take this step for ads of your product to shopify and its service which is user friendly ... 5 stars


I thought that they get money and advertise our product on the other platforms but they just help us to advertise our products on our own (Google, Facebook and etc) account. "That's why to be careful."
I accidentally added it to my account and spent the money. Immediately I sent a mail to Shopify to get my money back. They talked to Sixads product owners about that and 2 days later I got my money back.
I don't know the product. I didn't use it. I give them 5 stars because of their warm attitude. At least they are an honest producer. Thanks again

Kidz 'N' Toyz

I literally used for 10 minutes and deleted. In all honesty, I found this application pretty useless. I just checked and I was still charged 30 dollars. I want my money back. update: got refunded and am now satisfied

Developer reply

May 23, 2021


You have been charged for a purchase you made.yet since you did not use the app we are absolutelly ok to refund you.

Romas Juskevicius

Askar's Shop

So bad I don't recommend at all Trust me I've wasted a lot of money on I hope shopify remove it immediately. I hope shopify remove it immediately

Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 285 286
Previous 1 3 4 5 6 7 8 9 285 286