Note globale
4,6
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 82 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 11 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
23 août 2018

l just stated and not sure how this app will go...

Weave And Mix
Royaume-Uni
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
24 septembre 2019

I have mixed feelings about this apps. It has help gain some traffic, but not a lot. It has produced some orders, however, all have been flagged as High Fraud Risk. Buyer beware...

e-Topia!
États-Unis
12 mois d’utilisation de l’application
sixads a répondu 24 septembre 2019

Hey!

Sorry to hear that! I'll reach out to you personally.
Have you tried our facebook ads?

Regards,
Romas Juskevicius
CEO & Founder at sixads

28 août 2018

just starting out, haven't tried this app yet and it's asking for a review in order to continue.

Tazzify
Canada
6 mois d’utilisation de l’application
26 juin 2020

I just started using sixads yesterday I can't give a details review as yet but I'm hoping that this works to drive traffic to my store and be able to make some money to continue an upgrade this app on my store.
The idea of this app is very useful and I think it's great so here's to best wishes!

Gina's Loft
Bahamas
4 mois d’utilisation de l’application
9 décembre 2019

I’m a new user to the app will see how much free traffic I get before I can say a good word must see progress first

HappyCrappy2020 Online
États-Unis
3 mois d’utilisation de l’application
24 novembre 2018

I'll come back and put 5star retting if it'll work properly and increase sell.
I'll come back and put 5star retting if it'll work properly and increase sell.

eBayTrend
Royaume-Uni
Environ 2 mois d’utilisation de l’application
10 août 2018

I am not sure this will work or not but let's try maybe the result positive

Commonbear
Inde
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
17 janvier 2019

It's not worth the cost. Time consuming having to fill in information regarding each items..including category considering that information should have easily generated and insert by the app. Traffic to my store is not increase enough to see a difference. I am strongly considering uninstalling because it does not add up to the cost.

Smiley Comforts
Canada
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
16 juillet 2020

This app is useless and a waste of money. I reached out to customer care because Im seeing no traffic and its been over a week. I will be removing this app immediately

7Kouture
États-Unis
Environ un mois d’utilisation de l’application
sixads a répondu 16 juillet 2020

Hello!

Sorry to have let you down!
We do our best to reply to our customers requests within 12 hours at most thus there must be some technical glitch if we did not get back to you for over 7 days. My sincere apologies once again. We will get back to you asap and solve all the issues you have.

Regards,
Romas Juskevicius

23 août 2019

Will not recommend the paid version of this app. Conversion rate is low and it just doesn't work out well compared to google and facebook adv. After purchase, the number of impressions stayed the same as the free version for weeks before I had to contact support. Following that, the number of impressions increased a little but click rate remains almost the same as that of the free version. They are relying heavily on the free version thus I would not recommend the paid version as it does nothing in boosting traffic or sales.

Lumenstone
Singapour
30 jours d’utilisation de l’application