Note globale
4,6
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 82 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 11 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
22 février 2018

Estou dando 3 estrelas. Pois sou iniciante do aplicativo. Porém foi fácil de instalar e adicionar produtos para a publicação. Aguardo um bom tráfego.

Wcirresistible
Brésil
Presque 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
9 juillet 2018

Will update if it works for me

Cammy Dell
Royaume-Uni
Plus d'un an d’utilisation de l’application
24 novembre 2018

I am a new pop-up store, this app is helpful by doing free ads. Thanks. Let's keep your services free. Thanks

Beth's Closet
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
Modifié le 1 août 2019

I just download the app it seems great so far i will continue to use the app and let you know more but its great so far. i like how ease the app is

the pleasure factory llc
États-Unis
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
4 septembre 2018

not sure about how much traffic it has generated...installed it 2 mins ago....'

but if anyone is worried that other websites will take attention from yours and your products wont be highlighted....dont worry. sixads have done a great job keeping it professional and fair...definitely take a look and see what happens..

just waiting for traffic now....lets see...!!!

Starsign Jewels
Royaume-Uni
Environ un an d’utilisation de l’application
30 mai 2018

This review pop up request showed up as soon as I finished the configuration of the Sixads App. All I can say at this time is that the configuration was very easy to set up. I liked that it showed me what information was missing for the App. I will post again when I see traffic.

Mas Home Goods
États-Unis
10 mois d’utilisation de l’application
30 mai 2018

I'll update once I see how it works.

Knickity Knack
États-Unis
9 mois d’utilisation de l’application
2 juillet 2018

Untested, but so far so good - will come back and review once tested !

The Quirkyshop
Australie
8 mois d’utilisation de l’application
29 juin 2019

I just installed this app today so i am not sure how effective this will be. The install was easy enough so now I will wait to see if it works... If it works I will give it a high rating.

Blueskywatchesplus
États-Unis
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application
4 décembre 2018

I just Thank God that it is free so we will see how this performs in regards to getting me traffic.

Penelope'z
États-Unis
7 mois d’utilisation de l’application