Avis (3 463)

Note globale
4,6
Nombre d’avis par note
  • 82 % des avis sont des avis à 5 étoiles
  • 11 % des avis sont des avis à 4 étoiles
  • 2 % des avis sont des avis à 3 étoiles
  • 1 % des avis sont des avis à 2 étoiles
  • 3 % des avis sont des avis à 1 étoiles
20 mai 2019

Easy to set-up, I got already 20 views in the 10 first minutes! Use my code 7yjern and get a FREE impression boost up to $10. Redeem it Now at https://sixads.net/refer/?code=7yjern

FunnyGifts.Shop
Canada
Environ 5 ans d’utilisation de l’application
13 avril 2018

Just Start to use it so far so good

Milltex
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
3 juillet 2019

so far so good. Today marks day one and we shall see whether or not this app does as it says it will do!

Body by Euphoria
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
15 août 2018

Thanks for the visitors! I needed a way to attract customers to my store, and now I found it. Thanks.

The Clothing Corp
Australie
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
7 octobre 2021

This app is incredible!
I’ve used the Sixads application since the start of my Shopify business and the app just keeps getting better and better.
It provides a plethora of value and free traffic to your site.
Thank you, Sixads team; for bringing an amazing app to the Shopify app store.

Luxédore
États-Unis
Plus de 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
16 octobre 2019

Just started with the app. Setup was easy and only took a couple minutes. I posted my most promising products.

Shop@Peterpan
Thaïlande
Environ 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
8 avril 2018

This app is a great marketing tool.

Coofy Clothing
États-Unis
Presque 3 ans d’utilisation de l’application
23 juin 2019

Customization better than others to enable getting traffic. Easy set up, much more traffic received than other apps.

Sunglass Innovation®
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
28 juin 2018

App is very easy to install, easy to understand, no coding( which is GREAT, I'm not a coder) first time user just installed.

Nikkis Beauty Emporium
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application
29 avril 2018

Great App! Very happy with the idea. Also, simple and easy to install. I would highly recommend using this app.

Gym Fit Nation
États-Unis
Plus de 2 ans d’utilisation de l’application