리뷰 (3,463)

전체 평점
4.6
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 82%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 11%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 2%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 3%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 4월 27일

AVOID INSTALLATION. I opted for the $44 package, which includes three services: Facebook Marketing, Facebook Remarketing, and Facebook Upselling to Existing Customers. Unfortunately, only the Facebook Marketing feature functions correctly, while the other two consistently display errors. Despite multiple complaints and reassurances from the support team that the issue is being addressed, three days have passed without any update. Continuous attempts to reach them through their Chatbot and email have resulted in silence, with no responses received from either channel.

House Of Majisha
인도
앱 사용 기간 10일
2024년 2월 13일에 편집됨

**************** GOOGLE ADS DOESN'T WORK!!!**************************
They have a problem. For sure. I should have read the review prior to paying 89 euro a month.
Support is gone most of the time and when they are online they don't answer.
I have been waiting for them to fix this problem for over 3 months.
Paid and waited for NOTHING.
I will report them to Shopify and I am warning you: don't buy this app!

UPDATE: This app polluted my Google Merchant Center with items uploaded by the Shopify API interface. Created a mess and destroyed my account with items in error.

DO NOT INSTALL THIS APP.

THIS IS HOW GOOGLE ADS DOESN'T WORK. 4 MONTHS WAIT PAYING FOR NOTHING!
(<_InactiveRpcError of RPC that terminated with: status = StatusCode.INVALID_ARGUMENT details = "Request contains an invalid argument." debug_error_string = "UNKNOWN:Error received from peer ipv4:142.250.191.138:443 {grpc_message:"Request contains an invalid argument.", grpc_status:3, created_time:"2023-07-09T18:36:00.734767141+00:00"}" >, <_InactiveRpcError of RPC that terminated with: status = StatusCode.INVALID_ARGUMENT details = "Request contains an invalid argument." debug_error_string = "UNKNOWN:Error received from peer ipv4:142.250.191.138:443 {grpc_message:"Request contains an invalid argument.", grpc_status:3, created_time:"2023-07-09T18:36:00.734767141+00:00"}" >, errors { error_code { operation_access_denied_error: CREATE_OPERATION_NOT_PERMITTED } message: "Unauthorized CREATE operation in invoking a service\'s mutate method." location { field_path_elements { field_name: "mutate_operations" index: 1 } field_path_elements { field_name: "campaign_operation" } } } errors { error_code { mutate_error: RESOURCE_NOT_FOUND } message: "Resource was not found." trigger { int64_value: -1 } location { field_path_elements { field_name: "mutate_operations" index: 2 } field_path_elements { field_name: "ad_group_operation" } field_path_elements { field_name: "create" } field_path_elements { field_name: "campaign" } } } errors { error_code { mutate_error: RESOURCE_NOT_FOUND } message: "Resource was not found." trigger { int64_value: -3 } location { field_path_elements { field_name: "mutate_operations" index: 3 } field_path_elements { field_name: "ad_group_ad_operation" } field_path_elements { field_name: "create" } field_path_elements { field_name: "ad_group" } } } errors { error_code { mutate_error: RESOURCE_NOT_FOUND } message: "Resource was not found." trigger { int64_value: -3 } location { field_path_elements { field_name: "mutate_operations" index: 4 } field_path_elements { field_name: "ad_group_criterion_operation" } field_path_elements { field_name: "create" } field_path_elements { field_name: "ad_group" } } } request_id: "yqNNGivgMBdU3EgOahBGFg" , 'yqNNGivgMBdU3EgOahBGFg')
************************************************************************

Catholically
이탈리아
앱 사용 기간 11개월
2023년 10월 12일

They have 3 plans: Essentials at 30$ which provide Automated campaign creation, Facebook remarketing campaigns and Personalized ad visuals & texts. Pro plan at 45$ Which provides Everything in ESSENTIAL, plus
Facebook reach + remarketing campaigns Powerful video ads and Support via email.
THEY ARE NOT RUNING ANY VIDEOS (WHICH ARE VERY CRUCIAL IN AD SUCCESS SO YOU PAY 45$ FOR A LIE.

There's email: "Hey!

My apologies for the delay in reply.

As of now video ads - is still a private beta feature - we cannot yet launch them via our system. The only way you could use video ads is to try launching them on your own.

I sincerely apologize for this inconvenience.

Do let me know if you need any assistance".

Bestforyou.ro
루마니아
앱 사용 기간 24일
2023년 10월 2일

Downloaded the app, set everything up. No ads would run. I emailed customer support for assistance and they told me that everything was set correctly and that they would not assist me further. A total waste of time and money.

PHamily Hair Care
미국
앱 사용 기간 12일
2019년 5월 20일

Easy to set-up, I got already 20 views in the 10 first minutes! Use my code 7yjern and get a FREE impression boost up to $10. Redeem it Now at https://sixads.net/refer/?code=7yjern

FunnyGifts.Shop
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 대략 5년
2018년 4월 13일

Just Start to use it so far so good

Milltex
미국
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
2019년 7월 3일

so far so good. Today marks day one and we shall see whether or not this app does as it says it will do!

Body by Euphoria
미국
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
2018년 8월 15일

Thanks for the visitors! I needed a way to attract customers to my store, and now I found it. Thanks.

The Clothing Corp
오스트레일리아
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
2021년 10월 7일

This app is incredible!
I’ve used the Sixads application since the start of my Shopify business and the app just keeps getting better and better.
It provides a plethora of value and free traffic to your site.
Thank you, Sixads team; for bringing an amazing app to the Shopify app store.

Luxédore
미국
앱 사용 기간 3년 초과
2019년 10월 16일

Just started with the app. Setup was easy and only took a couple minutes. I posted my most promising products.

Shop@Peterpan
태국
앱 사용 기간 대략 3년