Google, Facebook & Insta Ads , 3.461 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,6
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 82% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 11% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
12 de outubro de 2023

They have 3 plans: Essentials at 30$ which provide Automated campaign creation, Facebook remarketing campaigns and Personalized ad visuals & texts. Pro plan at 45$ Which provides Everything in ESSENTIAL, plus
Facebook reach + remarketing campaigns Powerful video ads and Support via email.
THEY ARE NOT RUNING ANY VIDEOS (WHICH ARE VERY CRUCIAL IN AD SUCCESS SO YOU PAY 45$ FOR A LIE.

There's email: "Hey!

My apologies for the delay in reply.

As of now video ads - is still a private beta feature - we cannot yet launch them via our system. The only way you could use video ads is to try launching them on your own.

I sincerely apologize for this inconvenience.

Do let me know if you need any assistance".

Bestforyou.ro
Romênia
24 dias usando o app
2 de outubro de 2023

Downloaded the app, set everything up. No ads would run. I emailed customer support for assistance and they told me that everything was set correctly and that they would not assist me further. A total waste of time and money.

PHamily Hair Care
Estados Unidos
12 dias usando o app
1 de agosto de 2023

**************** GOOGLE ADS DOESN'T WORK!!!**************************
They have a problem. For sure. I should have read the review prior to paying 89 euro a month.
Support is gone most of the time and when they are online they don't answer.
I have been waiting for them to fix this problem for over 3 months.
Paid and waited for NOTHING.
I will report them to Shopify and I am warning you: don't buy this app!
************************************************************************

Catholically
Itália
4 meses usando o app
7 de março de 2023

Google ads didnt work ... claiming a tech error (bug)
Terrible, useless and delayed support ...
wasted loads of cash on learning phase ads

INHABIT - Exclusive Stockist of Nudie Jeans
África do Sul
4 meses usando o app
20 de março de 2023

BUYER BEAWERE THIS COMPANY IS A SCAM AND FILLED WITH SCAM ARTISTS. THEY CHARGED ME $89 DOLLAR AND I COULD'T EVEN GET MY CAMPAIGN GOING WHEN I TRIED TO REACHED THEM THEY ARE ALWAYS OFFLINE. IT IS IMPOSSIBLE TO REACH THEM DONT MAKE THE SAME MISTAKE I DID LOOK AT THEIR REWIEVS WHICH I BELIVE THEY ARE ALSO FAKE

Infrared Heater Canada
Canadá
3 dias usando o app
13 de abril de 2018

Just Start to use it so far so good

Milltex
Estados Unidos
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
3 de julho de 2019

so far so good. Today marks day one and we shall see whether or not this app does as it says it will do!

Body by Euphoria
Estados Unidos
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 28 de fevereiro de 2018

Wow! I just got my first sale after only two days of downloading the app! Whoop Whoop!

Wells Resale And Company
Estados Unidos
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
15 de agosto de 2018

Thanks for the visitors! I needed a way to attract customers to my store, and now I found it. Thanks.

The Clothing Corp
Austrália
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
7 de outubro de 2021

This app is incredible!
I’ve used the Sixads application since the start of my Shopify business and the app just keeps getting better and better.
It provides a plethora of value and free traffic to your site.
Thank you, Sixads team; for bringing an amazing app to the Shopify app store.

Luxédore
Estados Unidos
Mais de 3 anos usando o app