Google, Facebook & Insta Ads , 3.461 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,6
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 82% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 11% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
12 de outubro de 2023

They have 3 plans: Essentials at 30$ which provide Automated campaign creation, Facebook remarketing campaigns and Personalized ad visuals & texts. Pro plan at 45$ Which provides Everything in ESSENTIAL, plus
Facebook reach + remarketing campaigns Powerful video ads and Support via email.
THEY ARE NOT RUNING ANY VIDEOS (WHICH ARE VERY CRUCIAL IN AD SUCCESS SO YOU PAY 45$ FOR A LIE.

There's email: "Hey!

My apologies for the delay in reply.

As of now video ads - is still a private beta feature - we cannot yet launch them via our system. The only way you could use video ads is to try launching them on your own.

I sincerely apologize for this inconvenience.

Do let me know if you need any assistance".

Bestforyou.ro
Romênia
24 dias usando o app
Data de edição: 13 de fevereiro de 2024

**************** GOOGLE ADS DOESN'T WORK!!!**************************
They have a problem. For sure. I should have read the review prior to paying 89 euro a month.
Support is gone most of the time and when they are online they don't answer.
I have been waiting for them to fix this problem for over 3 months.
Paid and waited for NOTHING.
I will report them to Shopify and I am warning you: don't buy this app!

UPDATE: This app polluted my Google Merchant Center with items uploaded by the Shopify API interface. Created a mess and destroyed my account with items in error.

DO NOT INSTALL THIS APP.

THIS IS HOW GOOGLE ADS DOESN'T WORK. 4 MONTHS WAIT PAYING FOR NOTHING!
(<_InactiveRpcError of RPC that terminated with: status = StatusCode.INVALID_ARGUMENT details = "Request contains an invalid argument." debug_error_string = "UNKNOWN:Error received from peer ipv4:142.250.191.138:443 {grpc_message:"Request contains an invalid argument.", grpc_status:3, created_time:"2023-07-09T18:36:00.734767141+00:00"}" >, <_InactiveRpcError of RPC that terminated with: status = StatusCode.INVALID_ARGUMENT details = "Request contains an invalid argument." debug_error_string = "UNKNOWN:Error received from peer ipv4:142.250.191.138:443 {grpc_message:"Request contains an invalid argument.", grpc_status:3, created_time:"2023-07-09T18:36:00.734767141+00:00"}" >, errors { error_code { operation_access_denied_error: CREATE_OPERATION_NOT_PERMITTED } message: "Unauthorized CREATE operation in invoking a service\'s mutate method." location { field_path_elements { field_name: "mutate_operations" index: 1 } field_path_elements { field_name: "campaign_operation" } } } errors { error_code { mutate_error: RESOURCE_NOT_FOUND } message: "Resource was not found." trigger { int64_value: -1 } location { field_path_elements { field_name: "mutate_operations" index: 2 } field_path_elements { field_name: "ad_group_operation" } field_path_elements { field_name: "create" } field_path_elements { field_name: "campaign" } } } errors { error_code { mutate_error: RESOURCE_NOT_FOUND } message: "Resource was not found." trigger { int64_value: -3 } location { field_path_elements { field_name: "mutate_operations" index: 3 } field_path_elements { field_name: "ad_group_ad_operation" } field_path_elements { field_name: "create" } field_path_elements { field_name: "ad_group" } } } errors { error_code { mutate_error: RESOURCE_NOT_FOUND } message: "Resource was not found." trigger { int64_value: -3 } location { field_path_elements { field_name: "mutate_operations" index: 4 } field_path_elements { field_name: "ad_group_criterion_operation" } field_path_elements { field_name: "create" } field_path_elements { field_name: "ad_group" } } } request_id: "yqNNGivgMBdU3EgOahBGFg" , 'yqNNGivgMBdU3EgOahBGFg')
************************************************************************

Catholically
Itália
4 meses usando o app
2 de outubro de 2023

Downloaded the app, set everything up. No ads would run. I emailed customer support for assistance and they told me that everything was set correctly and that they would not assist me further. A total waste of time and money.

PHamily Hair Care
Estados Unidos
12 dias usando o app
13 de abril de 2018

Just Start to use it so far so good

Milltex
Estados Unidos
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
3 de julho de 2019

so far so good. Today marks day one and we shall see whether or not this app does as it says it will do!

Body by Euphoria
Estados Unidos
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 28 de fevereiro de 2018

Wow! I just got my first sale after only two days of downloading the app! Whoop Whoop!

Wells Resale And Company
Estados Unidos
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
15 de agosto de 2018

Thanks for the visitors! I needed a way to attract customers to my store, and now I found it. Thanks.

The Clothing Corp
Austrália
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
7 de outubro de 2021

This app is incredible!
I’ve used the Sixads application since the start of my Shopify business and the app just keeps getting better and better.
It provides a plethora of value and free traffic to your site.
Thank you, Sixads team; for bringing an amazing app to the Shopify app store.

Luxédore
Estados Unidos
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
6 de julho de 2018

Great product and super easy to set up!!

Motorclub Clothes
Estados Unidos
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
16 de outubro de 2019

Just started with the app. Setup was easy and only took a couple minutes. I posted my most promising products.

Shop@Peterpan
Tailândia
Aproximadamente 3 anos usando o app