Avaliações (3.463)

Classificação geral
4,6
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 82% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 11% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
8 de abril de 2018

This app is a great marketing tool.

Coofy Clothing
Estados Unidos
Quase 3 anos usando o app
23 de junho de 2019

Customization better than others to enable getting traffic. Easy set up, much more traffic received than other apps.

Sunglass Innovation®
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
28 de junho de 2018

App is very easy to install, easy to understand, no coding( which is GREAT, I'm not a coder) first time user just installed.

Nikkis Beauty Emporium
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
29 de abril de 2018

Great App! Very happy with the idea. Also, simple and easy to install. I would highly recommend using this app.

Gym Fit Nation
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
29 de outubro de 2020

I have used this app for some time, and continue to use the renewed subscription format for paid ads. I always get a good amount of clicks here. I recommend it for traffic

Dynowin
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
12 de abril de 2018

Great app! Works as advertised and free!

As Seen Over Tv
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
12 de agosto de 2018

Really easy to set up and more importantly...change.

I'd recommend anyone with a store try it.

Jacks All Naturals Com
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
Data de edição: 11 de fevereiro de 2019

App gets me attention. The variety of products available for display on my website is astounding! Customers ask, show interest. Good for traffic.

Reflections Jewelry
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
19 de agosto de 2018

Awesome App! Use the hashtag (#ripesubies)
For a shout out or feature
Make sure to follow
@bizareco @nmira10 @widebodysubies .
.
.
#subaru #wrx #sti #impreza #slammed #lifted #car #subie #offroad #tuner #stance #jdm #art #subieflow #subiegang #subie001 #スバル #熟した #熟したスバル #skrt # # # # #carmeats #widebodysubies #brz #crosstrek #FL4T_STI

Ripes Subies
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
5 de março de 2018

Easy installation. Waiting for increased traffic results.

Esavagery
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app