Google, Facebook & Insta Ads , 3.461 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,6
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 82% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 11% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
22 de fevereiro de 2018

Estou dando 3 estrelas. Pois sou iniciante do aplicativo. Porém foi fácil de instalar e adicionar produtos para a publicação. Aguardo um bom tráfego.

Wcirresistible
Brasil
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
24 de novembro de 2018

I am a new pop-up store, this app is helpful by doing free ads. Thanks. Let's keep your services free. Thanks

Beth's Closet
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
Data de edição: 1 de agosto de 2019

I just download the app it seems great so far i will continue to use the app and let you know more but its great so far. i like how ease the app is

the pleasure factory llc
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
4 de setembro de 2018

not sure about how much traffic it has generated...installed it 2 mins ago....'

but if anyone is worried that other websites will take attention from yours and your products wont be highlighted....dont worry. sixads have done a great job keeping it professional and fair...definitely take a look and see what happens..

just waiting for traffic now....lets see...!!!

Starsign Jewels
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
9 de julho de 2018

Will update if it works for me

Cammy Dell
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
30 de maio de 2018

This review pop up request showed up as soon as I finished the configuration of the Sixads App. All I can say at this time is that the configuration was very easy to set up. I liked that it showed me what information was missing for the App. I will post again when I see traffic.

Mas Home Goods
Estados Unidos
10 meses usando o app
30 de maio de 2018

I'll update once I see how it works.

Knickity Knack
Estados Unidos
9 meses usando o app
2 de julho de 2018

Untested, but so far so good - will come back and review once tested !

The Quirkyshop
Austrália
8 meses usando o app
29 de junho de 2019

I just installed this app today so i am not sure how effective this will be. The install was easy enough so now I will wait to see if it works... If it works I will give it a high rating.

Blueskywatchesplus
Estados Unidos
7 meses usando o app
3 de julho de 2018

So far so good for seeing traffic to my store slaydreams.com

Slay Dreams Beauty Boutique
Estados Unidos
6 meses usando o app