Avaliações (3.463)

Classificação geral
4,6
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 82% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 11% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
11 de agosto de 2019

Easy install, shall see if it brings traffic to our site! Fingers crossed it works!..................

EcoBaby UK
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 1 mês usando o app
25 de abril de 2018

LETS SEE IF ITS WILL WORK FOR ME :)

Lifecapsule Clothing
Estados Unidos
29 dias usando o app
31 de julho de 2018

so far so good Newly downloaded app so we will update later

Ggotta Boutique
Estados Unidos
28 dias usando o app
Data de edição: 10 de fevereiro de 2019

I haven't yet started using this application but I hope it will help me to grow my business, so that we can work together to achieve the same goals towards our success. Later on I will do another review after i see how things are going.

gillotec
Estados Unidos
27 dias usando o app
9 de maio de 2020

so far so good I'm using the app to grow my shopify store and the set up is seamless cant say a bad thing about it so far.

Female Care
Reino Unido
26 dias usando o app
30 de junho de 2018

Not given achance yet to full test how good this work but im writing a review based on how easy it is to use seem to work fine and ads look okay on your site

Yes We Got That
Reino Unido
25 dias usando o app
Data de edição: 31 de julho de 2019

I just downloaded it so I really don't know how well it works. Get back at me in a couple of weeks. Right now I haven't even used it.

Organically Fly
Estados Unidos
22 dias usando o app
17 de agosto de 2018

It installed fine and is easy to set up. I'm giving it three stars because it asked me to review it after not even five minutes, which I get, but it also spouted something about "you'll get more traffic because backlinks if you review us" which I think is a little manipulative.

Aesthetic Lemongrass
Estados Unidos
21 dias usando o app
4 de maio de 2018

I can't really say its bad. But I can say it's not great. I've had 4 clicks..no conversions. I love the idea, however I am a bit sceptical about how well it's implemented. This is in no way a negative review, but I do believe for 4-5 stars, something needs to stand out and do it's job as advertised. I understand that this is advertised as Free, however it isn't as we are advertising for other people. I am not complaining, just pointing that fact out.

Emer Jones Apparel
Austrália
20 dias usando o app
10 de agosto de 2018

Just Beginning - will be back with details!

The Shoppes Of Altavista
Estados Unidos
19 dias usando o app