Google, Facebook & Insta Ads , 3.461 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,6
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 82% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 11% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
14 de julho de 2019

This app is very easy to use and is actually getting the job it was created for done, I will recommed it ant time.

yvones
Reino Unido
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
19 de novembro de 2018

I'm using this app to help me get traffic to my website. So far I like it's integration into my store and adding products to be advertised is fairly easy. I wish it were easier to find the category as some products may not fall into a single one easily. Otherwise pretty good all around.

Hyper420
Estados Unidos
Mais de 1 ano usando o app
14 de abril de 2020

I like the app, I just started using it though and that was why I gave it 4stars. let see how it works over time. I would have love to pay to boost traffic but I don't like the fact that, it can't be paid per month but only the option to be billed yearly.

JnJ Glam Ltd
Nigéria
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
sixads deixou uma resposta 14 de abril de 2020

Hey!

Thanks for review!
You may choose monthly too ;)

Regards,
Romas Juskevicius

11 de março de 2018

in theory, a good way to get free traffic to your site, but with a really low CTR

Metal Gods
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
6 de maio de 2018

This app easy to use and clear and easy stats to understand. Yes I would recommend this add.

Homewares4me
Austrália
Aproximadamente 1 ano usando o app
20 de agosto de 2019

It's easy to use, the ease of making a campaign is what I like most about the app. Keep up the good work

Glitzy's Gab
Estados Unidos
12 meses usando o app
5 de maio de 2018

I was amazed at how easy it was to install the app and add products. I'm waiting to see how much traffic we receive.

Beau Lion
Estados Unidos
12 meses usando o app
25 de junho de 2018

I really have enjoyed this app so far!

Walkbyfaithcultureclothing
Estados Unidos
11 meses usando o app
25 de junho de 2018

well so far it seems easy enough to use. I don't know how effective it is because Ive only started using it 5 min before being asked to review it. so I guess time will tell.

Mister Emporium
Estados Unidos
11 meses usando o app
11 de maio de 2018

still learning. But so far it has been quite interesting

Death Gang
Reino Unido
11 meses usando o app