Avaliações (3.462)

Classificação geral
4,6
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 82% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 11% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
12 de maio de 2018

cool app this app is for people that is just getting started download and get featured on app store

Luxuryperpetuous
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 17 horas usando o app
25 de junho de 2018

seems like a good app! hoping to get some good traffic from it.

Reid Roux Boutique
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 15 horas usando o app
27 de julho de 2018

App was really easy to set up and use. Now, I'm waiting to see how it works out.

Jos Bows Ties Stuff
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 15 horas usando o app
29 de agosto de 2018

Still testing this app out.Apparently if I write a review I get free advertising.

Kush Kings Company
África do Sul
Aproximadamente 15 horas usando o app
23 de julho de 2018

Well, although this app is not suitable for our industry (we sell online English learning courses, it seems like a good solution for those with real products. The installation and config were easy, and the support response was fast, but the problem for us is that the categories where you want to promote do not include "Education".

Hellix
Israel
Aproximadamente 13 horas usando o app
4 de junho de 2019

I am looking for this app to help me get customers. I really do not have a review due to this being my first time using the app and I just installed it

Today's Stylz
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 12 horas usando o app
11 de abril de 2018

Easy to use and set up. still trying it out but ITS FREE so even if it helps a little bit it didnt cost me a penny

Kando Pets
Reino Unido
Aproximadamente 11 horas usando o app
27 de julho de 2018

Will Follow Up with a review when i see more details tho for now im content on the quality of product.

Trendrbender
Canadá
Aproximadamente 7 horas usando o app
7 de julho de 2018

Really seeing the traffic come in

Starhype
Austrália
Aproximadamente 6 horas usando o app
Data de edição: 26 de julho de 2019

Install once again. Hope for the best. I will update my review after checking one month. If everything goes well then we will go for the highest plan for sure.

99FAB
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 5 horas usando o app
sixads deixou uma resposta 23 de julho de 2019

Hey!

This is Romas CEO and founder at sixads. Sorry to have let you down!
Please rest assured we do not use any kind bots whatsoever. Bots don't buy products. Moreover, we could have sent you thousands of visitors not just one.

There could have been some misunderstanding or technical bug which we will be happy to address immediately.
As per refund - no worries just ping me on romas@sixads.net and we'll refund you in minutes too ;)

Have a good day!
And sorry to have spoiled your mood once again!

Regards,
Romas Juskevicius
romas@sixads.net