Avaliações (3.463)

Classificação geral
4,6
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 82% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 11% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
16 de agosto de 2018

good to see that application is working fine now don't know in future .... getting trafic but no sale

Urbanshopingg
Índia
Aproximadamente 5 horas usando o app
6 de junho de 2019

So far so good using this app to drive traffic to my store i love how convenient it is...sales are boosting and store is booming i definitely recommend this app.

Valhalla Home Decor
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 4 horas usando o app
20 de julho de 2019

NICE WORK NICE APP I THINK IS GOING TO HELP A LOT OF PEOPLE FOR THERE STORE AND MARKETING AS WELL TOO

wideonlinestore
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 4 horas usando o app
Data de edição: 12 de agosto de 2019

UPDATE: I was contacted by Romas. He was able to look into my history and explained me how the payment works. He offered ways to offer me a refunds which was nice. If you ever find a problem with payments, please contact them and dont wait until being charged like I did since they have no total control over shopify payments. Good Customer service is what makes a company raise and be successful, and sixads is doing it right.

PLEASE DO NOT USE THIS APP. READ THE ENTIRE REVIEW.

A month ago I found this app. I though It was a nice idea: you show ads from others stores and other stores show your products.

When I installed, I decided to go for the paid service. However when I was playing with the app I noticed they do not offer a subscription cancellation. If you wish to do so, you must contact them, and some times you have to wait hours for an answer.

I requested a cancellation, and I did not want to be charged those 30$ since I would not be using the service. Here is the conversation:
https://gyazo.com/eaa9dfd343d49002431bc52266e54fc8

After that, I noticed they did not cancel the upcoming bill, so I contacted them again:

https://gyazo.com/b27824878e44d9309ebf143ebb82c7ec

They said It was impossible to charge me after I installed the app.

Yesterday I woke up and I checked my bank account. I was charged.

Now I am here waiting for an answer. I have been waiting for more than 1h and no one is available.

https://gyazo.com/c59b03c01cd1f8955edf1675af763888

Be aware of these kind of practices. Probably if they see my review, they will say I am sorry and try to make it right. However these people are not as friendly as you may think. Good luck!

Lealpaw.com
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 4 horas usando o app
26 de agosto de 2018

Easy to use, and setup. Would be great if this would bring results to my store.

Kpopill
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 3 horas usando o app
12 de agosto de 2018

this app is very useful. i would definitely recommend this to anyone looking to increase their business growth.

Mscellaneous
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 horas usando o app
25 de maio de 2018

A nice product does far, easy to install and make ads

Lekkyst
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 2 horas usando o app
15 de maio de 2019

I felt like it was easy to set up. Will see if it works and brings the traffic to my site. So far everything seems to be pretty cool.

Christian Swag
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
28 de junho de 2019

Only just set this app up so can't really comment at this point. Easy to do. Hope it brings traffic to my store ;)

Bamboo Eco Store
Austrália
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app
2 de junho de 2021

just started using the app so its too early to tell but i have high hopes it will help my business succeed

Kajun Embellishments
Estados Unidos
Aproximadamente 1 hora usando o app