Google, Facebook & Insta Ads , 3.461 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,6
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 82% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 11% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
13 de abril de 2018

Just Start to use it so far so good

Milltex
Estados Unidos
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
3 de julho de 2019

so far so good. Today marks day one and we shall see whether or not this app does as it says it will do!

Body by Euphoria
Estados Unidos
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
15 de agosto de 2018

Thanks for the visitors! I needed a way to attract customers to my store, and now I found it. Thanks.

The Clothing Corp
Austrália
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
7 de outubro de 2021

This app is incredible!
I’ve used the Sixads application since the start of my Shopify business and the app just keeps getting better and better.
It provides a plethora of value and free traffic to your site.
Thank you, Sixads team; for bringing an amazing app to the Shopify app store.

Luxédore
Estados Unidos
Mais de 3 anos usando o app
16 de outubro de 2019

Just started with the app. Setup was easy and only took a couple minutes. I posted my most promising products.

Shop@Peterpan
Tailândia
Aproximadamente 3 anos usando o app
8 de abril de 2018

This app is a great marketing tool.

Coofy Clothing
Estados Unidos
Quase 3 anos usando o app
23 de junho de 2019

Customization better than others to enable getting traffic. Easy set up, much more traffic received than other apps.

Sunglass Innovation®
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
28 de junho de 2018

App is very easy to install, easy to understand, no coding( which is GREAT, I'm not a coder) first time user just installed.

Nikkis Beauty Emporium
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
29 de abril de 2018

Great App! Very happy with the idea. Also, simple and easy to install. I would highly recommend using this app.

Gym Fit Nation
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
29 de outubro de 2020

I have used this app for some time, and continue to use the renewed subscription format for paid ads. I always get a good amount of clicks here. I recommend it for traffic

Dynowin
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app