Google, Facebook & Insta Ads , 3.461 avaliações

Classificação geral
4,6
Número por nível de avaliação
  • 82% das avaliações são de 5 estrelas
  • 11% das avaliações são de 4 estrelas
  • 2% das avaliações são de 3 estrelas
  • 1% das avaliações são de 2 estrelas
  • 3% das avaliações são de 1 estrelas
23 de junho de 2019

Customization better than others to enable getting traffic. Easy set up, much more traffic received than other apps.

Sunglass Innovation®
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
31 de janeiro de 2019

Have just activated and configured this plugin, but it is much too soon to see results. Easy to set up and configure. Fantastic so far.

Neo Innovations Tattoo Needle / Ink Depth Tool
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
16 de fevereiro de 2018

One of the best free apps you can get

Cartersgoods
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
28 de junho de 2018

App is very easy to install, easy to understand, no coding( which is GREAT, I'm not a coder) first time user just installed.

Nikkis Beauty Emporium
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
23 de abril de 2018

Great i just downloaded this app so I hope it works well, thanks!

Eshays
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
29 de abril de 2018

Great App! Very happy with the idea. Also, simple and easy to install. I would highly recommend using this app.

Gym Fit Nation
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
9 de maio de 2018

Great app which boosts traffic

Fortnitemerchandiseuk
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
29 de outubro de 2020

I have used this app for some time, and continue to use the renewed subscription format for paid ads. I always get a good amount of clicks here. I recommend it for traffic

Dynowin
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
12 de abril de 2018

Great app! Works as advertised and free!

As Seen Over Tv
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app
23 de maio de 2018

So far so good.. I just installed the app and we shall see how it goes:)

The Random Box
Estados Unidos
Mais de 2 anos usando o app