Google, Facebook & Insta Ads

Google, Facebook & Insta Ads

From $29.99/month
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
3465 reviews
390 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
390 reviews
May 15, 2019

I felt like it was easy to set up. Will see if it works and brings the traffic to my site. So far everything seems to be pretty cool.

Christian Swag
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
May 14, 2019

The APP is super, very user friendly, easy to use. I had everything set up in a matter of a minute . Even with the free version! I'm looking forward to seeing the results. i am confident this app will help me a lot

classicolmarket
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
May 14, 2019

Great app.

Use my code vw5dn2 and get a FREE impression boost up to $10. Redeem it at https://sixads.net/refer/?code=vw5dn2

Treejoy
India
Time spent using app: 3 months
May 13, 2019

Great way to bring free traffic and helping other stores getting there products seen. Hoping to get a couple conversions a month.

Discountz Market
Canada
Time spent using app: About 1 month
Edited May 9, 2019

It's is a good app for helping my store get more traffic and sales. I just install this app today and will see how it work

White Beans
Thailand
Time spent using app: 5 days
Edited June 22, 2019

its good for the moment I need to analyze your work better for now just the probe let's see how it goes

energythings
Spain
Time spent using app: 20 days
Edited July 25, 2019

It's a nice app for beginners and helps a lot to thanks.
use my code to get $10

Use my code 7x0x41 and get a FREE impression boost up to $10. Redeem it at https://sixads.net/refer/?code=7x0x41

Light-Bringer KingDom
United States
Time spent using app: 6 months
March 21, 2019

Use my code 7r08g6 and get a FREE impression boost up to $6. Redeem it at https://sixads.net/refer/?code=7r08g6.

Posturrect
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months
March 17, 2019

Still testing it, I don't like the fact that it shows products not related to my nieche, but ill give it a try

Decortopia
France
Time spent using app: 2 days
March 17, 2019

I have been struggling to make sales on my website so I tried this app and it started helping instantly!

Tailored 4 You and More
United States
Time spent using app: About 17 hours