Google, Facebook & Insta Ads

Google, Facebook & Insta Ads

From $29.99/month
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
3465 reviews
390 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
390 reviews
November 7, 2018

Le concept est très bien mais je penses qu'il y a des améliorations à faire car je ne vois pas plus de trafic sur mon site mais sinon l'idée est très bonne.

myshop-foryou
France
Time spent using app: 7 months
October 20, 2018

Very easy to install and get started. Will update after trying it out to see if my traffic increases.
lydiaandlilac.com

Lydia & Lilac LLC
United States
Time spent using app: 29 days
October 16, 2018

its awesome, 6ads traffic generator is great man.! just make ads and earn automatically................

The Pankhudi Creations
India
Time spent using app: 3 months
October 15, 2018

free trafic he lets seee hope this is not a click bat app or whatever yo but it works cool and it helps others with ads yo

desireio
Albania
Time spent using app: 19 days
October 15, 2018

Waiting and seeing, yet to see any results, easy to set up, easy to pick products, analysis page available

Coast and Cider
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 7 months
October 12, 2018

Easy to use, and get set up as a new business. So, so far I have had no trouble. I have yet to see whether there is a pay off. Fingers crossed, this feeds traffic to my store

ShapingUp
New Zealand
Time spent using app: 2 months
October 11, 2018

I used this app to help me promote my store brand and products. It is a very useful app. Would like to see where my adds go to next. But overall good feature.

Queen Matters
United States
Time spent using app: 11 days
Edited October 8, 2018

Very good app helped me alot,I would like to recommend others too ,Its very nice for getting the free traffic.
I would like to recommend Sixads to have a little more defined targetting.
Thank you.

Just Best Deal
India
Time spent using app: 2 months
September 30, 2018

Very easy to set up. I just had to add a few of my products and then select the right category and sub-category. That was it. Giving the app 4 stars for ease of use. If the traffic comes from this tool, I'll come back and upgrade to 5 stars.

Deals On Backpacks
United States
Time spent using app: 20 days
September 30, 2018

I am trying this APP to help grow my business , importing products and set up was easy.

Gladys
SGM HAIR

House of Wigs SGM
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day