Google, Facebook & Insta Ads

Google, Facebook & Insta Ads

From $29.99/month
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
3465 reviews
390 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
390 reviews
July 10, 2019

It's easy to be install ,but not sure how will works,so far good ,but I will write other review latter after I test it.

Solar Magics
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 3 months
Edited July 8, 2019

I'll give 4 stars for now and I will update I hope soon. Hope to improve the visibility of my site.

Lil' Jhuba Fit
United States
Time spent using app: 5 months
July 6, 2019

i feel good to use this app. So easy to use and easy to get what you need. i really like this app. and i will also recommend to others too.

Seasonable T-Shirts
Qatar
Time spent using app: 2 months
July 4, 2019

Im new on this so lets try it out,.............................. ................................................................................

OberloWatch
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
June 28, 2019

Only just set this app up so can't really comment at this point. Easy to do. Hope it brings traffic to my store ;)

Bamboo Eco Store
Australia
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
June 25, 2019

amazing app. app works great and im please. I highly reccommend to any one just starting out in the shopify

The Maga-Charge
Canada
Time spent using app: 10 days
Edited June 24, 2019

I used six ads and it was great from both my product and brand. It was the best move to mke for my emerging ecommerce store

ShaeLilly
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
June 23, 2019

Super easy to use and setup! Great way to add traffic to the site. Easy user interface. Thank you!!!

Stelleta
Canada
Time spent using app: 4 days
Edited June 21, 2019

Easy to set up. Just wanted to see what kind of magick the App may bring. Will leave another review in a few days.

The Elephant Corterie
United States
Time spent using app: 1 day
Edited June 16, 2019

It was my
first time using this. the process was smooth. I will give another review when I receive traffic.

Ram Athletics
United States
Time spent using app: About 17 hours