Google, Facebook & Insta Ads

Google, Facebook & Insta Ads

From $29.99/month
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
3465 reviews
23 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
23 reviews
June 20, 2021

I installed the app and in few minutes I uninstalled it, and after few days I was charged with the app fee, please refund

EFORBIA
Egypt
Time spent using app: About 1 hour
April 23, 2021

Campaigns were launched with the wrong audiences and goals. I couldn't fix it. It's easier to run a campaign through a Facebook business account and not pay extra

Littlebeemocs
Ukraine
Time spent using app: 17 days
April 14, 2021

It did nothing at all. Just kept saying waiting for google ads to approve by tomorrow and its been 2 weeks so I uninstalled a waste of my time, I have same issue. Fix it or refund it

Napoleon Francosko
Australia
Time spent using app: 3 days
Edited February 3, 2021

I'm really disappointed with the application I took the money 2 faith one faith the normal package and one faith the PRO package and it doesn't work anymore and I can't even talk with them I made a screen ci Someone can help me

coletteandparis
France
Time spent using app: 21 days
November 5, 2020

I intentionally wanted to use this app for ads but before I went to submit my edits, I saw the pricing for the campaign that I wanted did not fit my budget at this time so I just exited the page. I soon went back to my website and saw the free version was submitted without me accepting anything. These free ads on my website are not appealing whatsoever. Did not approve.

JdeLuxeCo
United States
Time spent using app: 13 days
sixads replied November 5, 2020

Hey!

Our sincere apologies for not meeting your expectations. We've looked at your case and I've just sent you an email explaining how the settings work and how can they be adjusted.

Our app is designed in a way where all the settings can be adjusted by the users themselves. During our onboarding process you choose whether you want to enable partner ads on your store (there's a whole screen dedicated to explain and let you choose the option that's best for you). The same can be done at any point in time within our app in Partner Ads section.

Please see our email for more details and print screens.

Hopefully speak to you soon,
Rasa

July 16, 2020

This app is useless and a waste of money. I reached out to customer care because Im seeing no traffic and its been over a week. I will be removing this app immediately

7Kouture
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
sixads replied July 16, 2020

Hello!

Sorry to have let you down!
We do our best to reply to our customers requests within 12 hours at most thus there must be some technical glitch if we did not get back to you for over 7 days. My sincere apologies once again. We will get back to you asap and solve all the issues you have.

Regards,
Romas Juskevicius

June 26, 2020

I just started using sixads yesterday I can't give a details review as yet but I'm hoping that this works to drive traffic to my store and be able to make some money to continue an upgrade this app on my store.
The idea of this app is very useful and I think it's great so here's to best wishes!

Gina's Loft
Bahamas
Time spent using app: 4 months
May 9, 2020

To be honest the app is totally trash! Make your store look cheap with a lot of ads displaying and there is no that much traffic coming. maybe 1-2 viewing in a day. don't waste your time, find a better solution

GrocaNet
United States
Time spent using app: 2 days
January 13, 2020

This uh thing not working gcxshbjkjcxfrwdkjcdtijbbbbgxzdyuggyffdddftttfxfhj j jvdfuiijkjkhdssjjkkkhvgh

Billionaires&Co
United States
Time spent using app: 17 days
December 9, 2019

I’m a new user to the app will see how much free traffic I get before I can say a good word must see progress first

HappyCrappy2020 Online
United States
Time spent using app: 3 months