Google, Facebook & Insta Ads

Google, Facebook & Insta Ads

From $29.99/month
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
3465 reviews
86 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 83% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 3% of ratings are 1 stars
86 reviews
September 1, 2021

they reached out and promised to set up my ads for free but it did not help me at al;ll in the end. a little dissapointed.

wellingtonbrands
United States
Time spent using app: 2 months
Edited May 25, 2021

Signed up for the Premium Plan last week, and started my campaign on Facebook, Instagram, and Google. Only the Google one went past the Review stage but nothing working, FB and IG were in perpetual "In Review" status and when I checked my FB Ads Manager, there is nothing in there from Sixads. I want to be refunded for the amount I paid for. If you are in the United States, it may take them a while to respond. But they allowed me to file for a refund. So at least you know they are there to help you out.

Eternity Diamond Rings
United States
Time spent using app: 3 days
December 3, 2020

je viens d'installer cette application, ont peu gérer l'appli manuellement ou laisser la machine le faire pour vous, simple.
comme je viens de l'installer je ne connais pas encore le résultat de l'application. quelque bug d'écriture de texte. Pour la publicité sur Facebook pas encore testé payant et idem pour Instagram etc.

ouidire.shop
France
Time spent using app: 5 months
August 20, 2020

Just installed the app, its easy to use and hope it will drive traffic to my store. I will upgrade soon.

Stonesherry
South Africa
Time spent using app: 2 months
August 2, 2020

its nice i guess, it was easy to install and configure , but i have find more interest in these sponsored products i think haha

Microbeautystore
Sweden
Time spent using app: 15 days
May 9, 2020

so far so good I'm using the app to grow my shopify store and the set up is seamless cant say a bad thing about it so far.

Female Care
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 26 days
Edited January 22, 2020

i think its pretty disent app let try this out i paid for the first month so i hope I get some result if not then u are not good as i thought but I hope it works and I hope its better than Facebook and Google.

YYEC Easy Shopping
Cambodia
Time spent using app: 2 months
December 18, 2019

Just added app will see watch it can do for my store will get back to it later after I try it for a few days.

Playfull Pets
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 month
December 2, 2019

I hope for this app. but No one answer my question................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................................way ?

Cool Worldonline
India
Time spent using app: 11 days
October 10, 2019

I just installed the app. I will get back after a few days. I hope it will drive traffic to my store

Good Deal Panda
Philippines
Time spent using app: 3 days