Easy Facebook & Instagram Ads

Automated Facebook, Instagram and Google Ads + Expert Support

Free to install. Additional charges may apply.

Launch Campaigns 6x Faster

Launch Facebook, Instagram & Google ads faster with our automated advertising platform for growing merchants.

Increase And Retarget Traffic

Bring in new customers with prospecting campaigns and retarget your store visitors with retargeting ads.

Get PPC Expert Support

Get access to our PPC experts’ know-how instead of wasting your own time and budget.

Easy Facebook & Instagram Ads

Easy Facebook & Instagram Ads

“Choosing sixads was like getting a professional marketer in the form of an app. I now run the right kind of ads that actually work - without having to pay for an agency.”, says Karolina from inblu.com

Trusted by 10,000+ entrepreneurs, sixads improves merchants’ return on ad spend (ROAS), saves them time, and takes the guesswork out of managing Facebook, Instagram and Google ads the right way.

What is sixads?

sixads automated advertising platform helps growing Shopify stores set up & run ads across Facebook, Instagram and Google faster and more effectively. Unlike other apps or ad platforms, sixads platform and our in-house PPC experts make ad management for small but growing Shopify entrepreneurs easy and less overwhelming. With sixads, you can:

Run Facebook, Instagram and Google ads that actually work - all from a single platform

  • Promote your products to new audiences with dynamic prospecting ads. No need to manually choose & upload product information!
  • On average, 98% of online store visitors leave without buying. Run high-return retargeting ads to recover these lost customers and remind them about the products they have viewed or added to cart.
  • Minimize your budget waste with effective targeting & our expert tips.

Launch your ad campaigns 6x faster than using Facebook’s Ads Manager

  • sixads will pull your product images and all product information directly from your store and create Facebook product catalogs automatically. No more manual uploads to the Ads Manager! If your product pricing, image, or information changes, your ads are instantly updated!
  • Choose from our ready-made templates and overlays to create scroll-stopping ads without a designer.

Take the guesswork out of integrating your ad accounts with Shopify

  • Connect your Facebook & Google Ad Accounts in a few clicks
  • Set up your pixels, sync your catalogues & feeds with the help of our PPC experts

Save hundreds of $ on agency-level services:

  • Yield better returns by implementing our PPC expert recommendations instead of wasting your own time and budget.
  • No need to have previous ad management experience to start running effective ads!

You’ll get on the fastest way to get the best results from sixads, if:

  • You currently have at least 100 daily visitors
  • You have an active Facebook Page (+ Google )

Integrates with

  • oberlo
  • privy
  • ROI Hunter Easy
  • facebook ads
  • ali reviews
  • google ads
Easy Facebook & Instagram Ads

Easy Facebook & Instagram Ads

“Choosing sixads was like getting a professional marketer in the form of an app. I now run the right kind of ads that actually work - without having to pay for an agency.”, says Karolina from inblu.com

Trusted by 10,000+ entrepreneurs, sixads improves merchants’ return on ad spend (ROAS), saves them time, and takes the guesswork out of managing Facebook, Instagram and Google ads the right way.

What is sixads?

sixads automated advertising platform helps growing Shopify stores set up & run ads across Facebook, Instagram and Google faster and more effectively. Unlike other apps or ad platforms, sixads platform and our in-house PPC experts make ad management for small but growing Shopify entrepreneurs easy and less overwhelming. With sixads, you can:

Run Facebook, Instagram and Google ads that actually work - all from a single platform

  • Promote your products to new audiences with dynamic prospecting ads. No need to manually choose & upload product information!
  • On average, 98% of online store visitors leave without buying. Run high-return retargeting ads to recover these lost customers and remind them about the products they have viewed or added to cart.
  • Minimize your budget waste with effective targeting & our expert tips.

Launch your ad campaigns 6x faster than using Facebook’s Ads Manager

  • sixads will pull your product images and all product information directly from your store and create Facebook product catalogs automatically. No more manual uploads to the Ads Manager! If your product pricing, image, or information changes, your ads are instantly updated!
  • Choose from our ready-made templates and overlays to create scroll-stopping ads without a designer.

Take the guesswork out of integrating your ad accounts with Shopify

  • Connect your Facebook & Google Ad Accounts in a few clicks
  • Set up your pixels, sync your catalogues & feeds with the help of our PPC experts

Save hundreds of $ on agency-level services:

  • Yield better returns by implementing our PPC expert recommendations instead of wasting your own time and budget.
  • No need to have previous ad management experience to start running effective ads!

You’ll get on the fastest way to get the best results from sixads, if:

  • You currently have at least 100 daily visitors
  • You have an active Facebook Page (+ Google )

Integrates with

  • oberlo
  • privy
  • ROI Hunter Easy
  • facebook ads
  • ali reviews
  • google ads

Free to install

Paid plans starting from $14.99/mo, based on chosen features.

Reviews

4.5 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    82% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    11% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1 of 5 stars
    3% of ratings are 1 stars

Iaunna's Bridal

I have sent an urgent message with charges about my ads telling them I want them to stop and I am not able to stop them on their platform I took a screen shot after refreshing it to see if I could turn off Ad for Reaching Prospective Customers but it did not work and so I sent this immediately. The cost was $15... and now it is $26.13 and I refuse to pay tat extra amount. No one has responded as of yet from 5 hours ago. I always have to wait almost 24-48hrs for a response and it is usually very vague.

Developer reply

January 9, 2022

Hello!

Sorry to have let you down. However, I see that all of your campaigns successfully paused. But please bear in mind that Facebook works in a way that even though the campaigns are actually paused, data keeps on coming with a delay i.e. the data you see know might look differently in a few hours.

Regards,
Romas Juskevicius
CEO and founder

Essentia Store

If you know zero about social media ads it may look reasonable, but normally it's waste of money. They do not optimize post, story etc sizes and using horrible ad content. You can create same quality ads in 5 mins, they don't deserve its price. I used 2 days and charged by them over $40, stay away...

Developer reply

December 21, 2021

Hey!
Thanks for your feedback. However it isin't really accurate. Our campaigns are optimized for conversions and creatives come directly from your product catalogs. And yes indeed we do not do post boosting as simply this isn't effective format.

Regards,
Romas Juskevicius
CEO and founder

Valdez V’ogue

Awesome team and developers, they went above and beyond to ensure my problems are resolved and I'm now a happy customer.

Apps similar to Easy Facebook & Instagram Ads

Facebook Likes Popup

Facebook Likes Popup

Free plan available

Coupons and Exit Intent – Get your store some Facebook buzz.

3.7 of 5 stars(210reviews)
Sales Pop up ‑ Conversion Pro

Sales Pop up ‑ Conversion Pro

Free plan available

Social Proof Trust, Sales Popup urgency, Stock Countdown Timer

4.7 of 5 stars(3707reviews)
Proof Bear ‑ Sales Pop Ups

Proof Bear ‑ Sales Pop Ups

Free

Add social proof - sales pop ups & cart pop ups notifications.

5.0 of 5 stars(151reviews)
POP! Sales Pop & Social Proof

POP! Sales Pop & Social Proof

Free plan available

Sales Pop Up & Recent Sales Popup for Social Proof

4.8 of 5 stars(7214reviews)