Rezensionen (54)

Gesamtbewertung
4
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 67 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 9 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 4 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 13 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
29. Juni 2024

Not recommended at all. Stay away from it. After a few months of finally completing my size chart, I cannot access the dashboard. The support team does not respond to my queries. It's completely horse shit. DO NOT use it.

Hash & Posh
Indien
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
29. Mai 2024

Not recommended. I put in so much time to add all the size charts and they removed all of them after a few months and not providing any solution.

Pajama Village Australia
Kanada
11 monate mit der App
28. Mai 2024

Unstable... they charts disappear and then reset all settings. you cant duplicate charts... every single one has to be done from scratch. support is HORRIBLE. DOES NOT RECOMMEND! Stay AWAY

Howah Originals
Kanada
6 monate mit der App
17. Mai 2024

Leider verschwinden immer wieder erstellte Größentabellen.
Ich habe die App bereits ein zweites mal installiert und der selbe Fehler ist wieder aufgetreten.
Mal wieder mehrer Stunden Arbeit für nichts.
Der Support kann an der Stelle leider auch nicht helfen und empfiehlt lediglich eine deinstallation.
Absolut enttäuschen und nicht zu empfehlen.

ModeatelierGall
Deutschland
7 monate mit der App
14. August 2023

Hello, I have a problem with your application, when I'm on mobile I can't scroll down for the other variants, it remains frozen on the popup that appears without being able to scroll down.

La reine des neiges
Frankreich
Etwa 2 monate mit der App
RoarTheme hat geantwortet 15. August 2023

Hi,

First of all, we're sorry for this inconvenience!

Regarding your problem, please help me submit a ticket to https://haloroar.ticksy.com/submit/#100020625, our support team will help you ASAP :)

Thank you so much!

23. Dezember 2023

The app doesn't work, it's a waste of time!

Nexifya
Litauen
6 minuten mit der App
16. Mai 2024

Iamnotabrand
Indien
5 monate mit der App