Calificación general
4,4
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 83% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 6% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 7% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
3 de noviembre de 2023

Good app, does exactly what i want it to do and is easy to use

Skylaa
Reino Unido
7 meses usando la aplicación
Snake Company respondió 17 de noviembre de 2023

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day. ❤️

16 de octubre de 2023

I love how easy it was to transfer the sizing guides over to this app. Tony from customer support was quick to help me out with changing a setting displaying in my store to allow for the size guides to be displayed on the product pages. If you are considering moving your sizing guide over to Snake Size Chart & Size Guide, do it, you wont regret it.

The Random Collective
Nueva Zelanda
3 meses usando la aplicación
Snake Company respondió 17 de octubre de 2023

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day. ❤️

15 de noviembre de 2023

La verdad después de probar muchas apps de tallas, sin duda esta es la mejor de todas y con la que me quedo, su funcionamiento es sencillo pero muy versátil y eficiente, adaptándose a las necesidades que tengo, es muy maleable, para poder trabajar con eficiencia, en general cumple con todo lo que se necesita que tenga una buena guía de tallas para poder tener una guía de tallas estetica y funcional en la web, y que decir de su servicio técnico, un 10/10, la verdad me a sorprendido la eficiencia y la rapidez que tienen en cuanto se les comunica alguna incidencia, te responden y lo resuelven enseguida, la verdad estoy muy contento con esta app. Totalmente recomendable.

Nina Kuru
España
11 meses usando la aplicación
Snake Company respondió 17 de noviembre de 2023

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day. ❤️

13 de septiembre de 2023

I love having Snake Size Chart on my site, as it helps customers know which size to purchase. The size chart is easy to customize and apply to the webpage. When I had a small issue with the app, Tony was very helpful and prompt in resolving the problem. Will recommend!

Dandy Worldwide
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
Snake Company respondió 14 de septiembre de 2023

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day. ❤️

16 de octubre de 2023

Can't use it. I do anything they but it just dont appear in my website. Not just this app every size chart doesnt work

The Pet Store
Hungría
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
Snake Company respondió 17 de octubre de 2023

Hi,

I have checked your store frontend, you have not added a size chart block in the product page template yet.
I have sent a request for access to your store admin? Could you please accept? We will check and fix the problem for you.

Or you can refer our guide here https://zifyapps.gitbook.io/zifyapps-guide/size-chart-user-guide#integrate-theme

I hope you can change/remove your review soon.

Regards,
Tony | Snake Team

5 de octubre de 2023

I really love this app. Minimalistic and doesn't slow down my store.

KuschelWohl
Alemania
3 meses usando la aplicación
Snake Company respondió 9 de octubre de 2023

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day. ❤️

Fecha de modificación: 7 de septiembre de 2023

I can't express enough how impressed I am with this size chart. It's incredibly user-friendly, and I genuinely believe it's a must-have for everyone. The simplicity of use is its standout feature, making it accessible to all. I wholeheartedly recommend it to anyone looking for a convenient and hassle-free size chart. It's a game-changer for me!

Barfußland
Alemania
Alrededor de 1 mes usando la aplicación
Snake Company respondió 10 de septiembre de 2023

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day. ❤️

30 de octubre de 2023

Seemed to be free for illimited charts. No pricing table on the app store, so I thought it was free for all announced features. But no. limited to only 2 charts in the free plan. So sad, but I need more than just 2 chart and I'm not selling enough now to pay :(

Atena's Universe
Canadá
Alrededor de 1 hora usando la aplicación
1 de noviembre de 2023

NOT FREE

Advertised as free on the ap store, but once you try to make anymore than 2 size charts it informs you have to pay

Trinity Activewear
Reino Unido
Alrededor de 1 hora usando la aplicación
22 de octubre de 2023

I installed and used the free trial but uninstalled it. However, they still charged me the monthly fee

SALIM
México
Alrededor de 8 horas usando la aplicación
Snake Company respondió 23 de octubre de 2023

I guess you submitted a review wrong app or you had some misunderstanding.

1. You installed our app and upgraded the plan but you also uninstalled the app after a few minutes. See the screenshot: https://monosnap.com/file/c9gzO5WwzNUbL60Dlnzi4LSghoKQE7
2. Our app offer 7-day free trial
Our app uses Shopify Charge API, so with 2 reasons above, the app never charge you in this case.

Hope you can reconsider fairly.
Thank you for your time.

Best regards.