Reseñas (84)

Calificación general
4,4
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 83% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 6% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 7% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
25 de julio de 2023

Not the worst app, but also not the best. I couldn't make it work on the phone so it looks professional, although I adjusted the table and cell dimensions multiple times.

The thing I also didn't like was that I had to contact the customer service to get more than two size charts, but it wasn't a dealbreaker.

For someone who doesn't have a lot of products, and considering it's a free app, I think it's good, it just wasn't a good fit for my store.

Bull Terrier World
Estados Unidos
9 días usando la aplicación
23 de octubre de 2022

its a great app to use. im hoping it can make my business grow. ive been looking for a size chart to help me.

Support or Don't Support
Estados Unidos
2 meses usando la aplicación
Snake Company respondió 24 de octubre de 2022

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day. ❤️

11 de mayo de 2023

It's easy to use and the ability to make as many size charts as needed is also very helpful! Great for a free app.

Winter Water Factory
Estados Unidos
8 días usando la aplicación
Snake Company respondió 17 de mayo de 2023

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day. ❤️

Fecha de modificación: 10 de noviembre de 2021

Love this app and the customer service has been excellent. Only thing I wish was that it was easier/less time consuming to pick and choose which items the size chart shows for.

Most Wanted Luxury Resale
Canadá
7 días usando la aplicación
Snake Company respondió 12 de noviembre de 2021

Thank you very much for your kind review.
Our app offers an option to filter products, I hope it helps you.
We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day.

25 de mayo de 2023

hey i want to add the size chart to collection. its only giving option of product. can u help on this

shoprah
India
35 minutos usando la aplicación
Snake Company respondió 29 de mayo de 2023

We upgraded the app to support your requirement.
Thank you for review!