Calificación general
4,4
Recuentos por nivel de calificación
  • El 83% de las calificaciones son de 5 estrellas
  • El 6% de las calificaciones son de 4 estrellas
  • El 2% de las calificaciones son de 3 estrellas
  • El 1% de las calificaciones son de 2 estrellas
  • El 7% de las calificaciones son de 1 estrellas
15 de noviembre de 2023

La verdad después de probar muchas apps de tallas, sin duda esta es la mejor de todas y con la que me quedo, su funcionamiento es sencillo pero muy versátil y eficiente, adaptándose a las necesidades que tengo, es muy maleable, para poder trabajar con eficiencia, en general cumple con todo lo que se necesita que tenga una buena guía de tallas para poder tener una guía de tallas estetica y funcional en la web, y que decir de su servicio técnico, un 10/10, la verdad me a sorprendido la eficiencia y la rapidez que tienen en cuanto se les comunica alguna incidencia, te responden y lo resuelven enseguida, la verdad estoy muy contento con esta app. Totalmente recomendable.

Nina Kuru
España
11 meses usando la aplicación
Snake Company respondió 17 de noviembre de 2023

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day. ❤️

3 de noviembre de 2023

Good app, does exactly what i want it to do and is easy to use

Skylaa
Reino Unido
7 meses usando la aplicación
Snake Company respondió 17 de noviembre de 2023

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day. ❤️

16 de octubre de 2023

I love how easy it was to transfer the sizing guides over to this app. Tony from customer support was quick to help me out with changing a setting displaying in my store to allow for the size guides to be displayed on the product pages. If you are considering moving your sizing guide over to Snake Size Chart & Size Guide, do it, you wont regret it.

The Random Collective
Nueva Zelanda
3 meses usando la aplicación
Snake Company respondió 17 de octubre de 2023

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day. ❤️

13 de octubre de 2023

very useful

SexHope
China
4 meses usando la aplicación
Snake Company respondió 16 de octubre de 2023

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day. ❤️

5 de octubre de 2023

I really love this app. Minimalistic and doesn't slow down my store.

KuschelWohl
Alemania
3 meses usando la aplicación
Snake Company respondió 9 de octubre de 2023

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day. ❤️

13 de septiembre de 2023

I love having Snake Size Chart on my site, as it helps customers know which size to purchase. The size chart is easy to customize and apply to the webpage. When I had a small issue with the app, Tony was very helpful and prompt in resolving the problem. Will recommend!

Dandy Worldwide
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
Snake Company respondió 14 de septiembre de 2023

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day. ❤️

29 de mayo de 2023

a very useful app have been using it in multple stores. The staff is always extremely helpful . i recommend 110% .
i only faced a problem after more than a year of use .
The agent i was assigned "Tony" was very professional and experienced and solved my problems in a jiffy .

zarawasif
Pakistán
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Snake Company respondió 29 de mayo de 2023

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day. ❤️

30 de noviembre de 2021

Great tool for custom size guides. Able to create and customize a size guide for multiple products. Works well with shopify store (debut theme). Support for the app is very responsive.

1MelaninWay
Estados Unidos
Más de 1 año usando la aplicación
Snake Company respondió 30 de noviembre de 2021

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day.

4 de septiembre de 2021

I have been using this app for a while. It works perfectly with my theme and very easy to set up and customize. The customer service is great as well. Thanks to the team!

Girly Kiss
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
Snake Company respondió 4 de septiembre de 2021

Thank you very much for your feedback 🙏We are happy that the app helps you.

10 de marzo de 2023

Really great app and it is totally free. I used it for my client's website. I recommend it for using a Size guide or table.

Bride Inn
Estados Unidos
Alrededor de 1 año usando la aplicación
Snake Company respondió 10 de marzo de 2023

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day. ❤️