整體評分
4.4
各級評分數量
  • 83% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 6% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 7% 的評分為 1 顆星
2023年7月25日

Not the worst app, but also not the best. I couldn't make it work on the phone so it looks professional, although I adjusted the table and cell dimensions multiple times.

The thing I also didn't like was that I had to contact the customer service to get more than two size charts, but it wasn't a dealbreaker.

For someone who doesn't have a lot of products, and considering it's a free app, I think it's good, it just wasn't a good fit for my store.

Bull Terrier World
美國
使用應用程式 9天
2022年10月23日

its a great app to use. im hoping it can make my business grow. ive been looking for a size chart to help me.

Support or Don't Support
美國
使用應用程式 2個月
Snake Company 已回覆 2022年10月24日

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day. ❤️

2023年5月11日

It's easy to use and the ability to make as many size charts as needed is also very helpful! Great for a free app.

Winter Water Factory
美國
使用應用程式 8天
Snake Company 已回覆 2023年5月17日

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day. ❤️

編輯時間:2021年11月10日

Love this app and the customer service has been excellent. Only thing I wish was that it was easier/less time consuming to pick and choose which items the size chart shows for.

Most Wanted Luxury Resale
加拿大
使用應用程式 7天
Snake Company 已回覆 2021年11月12日

Thank you very much for your kind review.
Our app offers an option to filter products, I hope it helps you.
We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day.

2023年5月25日

hey i want to add the size chart to collection. its only giving option of product. can u help on this

shoprah
印度
使用應用程式 35分鐘
Snake Company 已回覆 2023年5月29日

We upgraded the app to support your requirement.
Thank you for review!