整體評分
4.4
各級評分數量
  • 83% 的評分為 5 顆星
  • 6% 的評分為 4 顆星
  • 2% 的評分為 3 顆星
  • 1% 的評分為 2 顆星
  • 7% 的評分為 1 顆星
2023年9月13日

I love having Snake Size Chart on my site, as it helps customers know which size to purchase. The size chart is easy to customize and apply to the webpage. When I had a small issue with the app, Tony was very helpful and prompt in resolving the problem. Will recommend!

Dandy Worldwide
美國
使用應用程式 大約1年
Snake Company 已回覆 2023年9月14日

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day. ❤️

2023年11月3日

Good app, does exactly what i want it to do and is easy to use

Skylaa
英國
使用應用程式 7個月
Snake Company 已回覆 2023年11月17日

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day. ❤️

2023年10月16日

I love how easy it was to transfer the sizing guides over to this app. Tony from customer support was quick to help me out with changing a setting displaying in my store to allow for the size guides to be displayed on the product pages. If you are considering moving your sizing guide over to Snake Size Chart & Size Guide, do it, you wont regret it.

The Random Collective
紐西蘭
使用應用程式 3個月
Snake Company 已回覆 2023年10月17日

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day. ❤️

2023年5月29日

a very useful app have been using it in multple stores. The staff is always extremely helpful . i recommend 110% .
i only faced a problem after more than a year of use .
The agent i was assigned "Tony" was very professional and experienced and solved my problems in a jiffy .

zarawasif
巴基斯坦
使用應用程式 1年多
Snake Company 已回覆 2023年5月29日

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day. ❤️

2023年6月6日

Works as described! Super easy to use! Install and setup could not be more easier. The HTML editing is also super easy. Thanks for creating this!

reeltact
美國
使用應用程式 7個月
Snake Company 已回覆 2023年6月6日

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day. ❤️

編輯時間:2023年9月7日

I can't express enough how impressed I am with this size chart. It's incredibly user-friendly, and I genuinely believe it's a must-have for everyone. The simplicity of use is its standout feature, making it accessible to all. I wholeheartedly recommend it to anyone looking for a convenient and hassle-free size chart. It's a game-changer for me!

Barfußland
德國
使用應用程式 大約1個月
Snake Company 已回覆 2023年9月10日

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day. ❤️

2023年11月15日

La verdad después de probar muchas apps de tallas, sin duda esta es la mejor de todas y con la que me quedo, su funcionamiento es sencillo pero muy versátil y eficiente, adaptándose a las necesidades que tengo, es muy maleable, para poder trabajar con eficiencia, en general cumple con todo lo que se necesita que tenga una buena guía de tallas para poder tener una guía de tallas estetica y funcional en la web, y que decir de su servicio técnico, un 10/10, la verdad me a sorprendido la eficiencia y la rapidez que tienen en cuanto se les comunica alguna incidencia, te responden y lo resuelven enseguida, la verdad estoy muy contento con esta app. Totalmente recomendable.

Nina Kuru
西班牙
使用應用程式 11個月
Snake Company 已回覆 2023年11月17日

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day. ❤️

編輯時間:2023年6月9日

very useful tool, especially if you want to customize your own size chart. i suggest it

Cossyra
義大利
使用應用程式 3個月
Snake Company 已回覆 2023年6月11日

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day. ❤️

2023年7月10日

Great app, easy to integrate, good and fast customer service! If you are having problems with the app not showing, you can just contact the devs and they act fast.

KreekStore
美國
使用應用程式 2個月
Snake Company 已回覆 2023年7月14日

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day. ❤️

2023年8月24日

This app is all you need, very easy to navigate, the team is also very quick and responsive whenever you encounter any problems. I definitely recommend this app!

andaniis
美國
使用應用程式 2個月
Snake Company 已回覆 2023年8月25日

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day. ❤️