Size Chart & Size Guide page

Easy to create nice size chart / size guide for your products

Free

Reviews

4.7 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

  • 5 of 5 stars
    86% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 4 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 3 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 2 of 5 stars
    0% of ratings are 2 stars
    0
  • 1 of 5 stars
    5% of ratings are 1 stars
1 - 10 of 19 reviews

Axis Active Wear

Amazing app and the developer team is amazing.
Fast response and great customer service.
highly recommend.

VELORUM

This app is straightforward and works perfectly. I had a glitch with the mobile view but the support was swift and fixed it instantly, highly recommended.

Apollinaire St Germain

J'utilise cette application depuis peu et je ne regrette pas du tout ! Le service client est rapide et efficace.

Developer reply

November 30, 2021

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day.

shopeveryway

Really great app, easy to use and easy to install. Fits into our existing theme very well. Ran into some minor issues with uploading images and the customer support what very quick to resolve things easily!

Developer reply

November 30, 2021

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day.

1MelaninWay

Great tool for custom size guides. Able to create and customize a size guide for multiple products. Works well with shopify store (debut theme). Support for the app is very responsive.

Developer reply

November 30, 2021

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day.

Adnil Design

I used this app to help me get size chart for posters. Easy app to use and great support from Alex!!

Developer reply

November 24, 2021

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day.

isterne

the app is works fine , i had a problem but support fix it within 5 min , it's free and have a Great Support team better than a paid app

Developer reply

November 17, 2021

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day.

Nadeya.re

Really top application. The support is very responsive. I recommend. the size guide is very easy to do and displays very well.

Developer reply

November 9, 2021

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day.

tiny buttons

The app is so easy to use, and the customer service replied so fast! and helped me out with it. Thanks very much!

Developer reply

November 9, 2021

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day.

Elite Comfy ™ Quick Discover Ltd.

I loved the app because was able to use the size chart and text I already wrote up! App usability is amazing -- set an impression. Easy and clean. 2 minute setup. Thank you

Developer reply

November 4, 2021

Thank you very much for your kind review. We wish you the best with your online store and don't hesitate to ask if you have any other questions.
Have a great day.

Previous 1
Previous 1