전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 91%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 6%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 1월 29일

So easy and fit perfectly into our product page! I definitely recommend this app to anyone trying to put up their own size charts!

Awful Cloth
미국
앱 사용 기간 7일
답글 TaskHusky개 2024년 1월 30일

Thank you for your review. We are so happy you found it easy to use. - Zach

2023년 12월 19일

it’s easy to use so far and what i was looking for i will get the upgraded version for the auto conversion tool

JASON DEAN ONLINE SHOP L.L.C
미국
앱 사용 기간 7일
답글 TaskHusky개 2023년 12월 20일

Jason, we appreciate your review! We're delighted to hear that you're enjoying the app. Count on us to continue supporting your journey as a Shopify merchant. - Zach

2024년 1월 15일

Very simple and useful

Vervital
크로아티아
앱 사용 기간 8일
답글 TaskHusky개 2024년 1월 16일

Thank you for your review. We are always here to help. :) - Zach

2023년 10월 24일

Best customer service ever!

The app is great, but the support is even better. I would recommend ''Clean Size Chart'' to anyone. Zachary gives great support, fast replies, and overall, awesome job!

Thanks for everything, looking froward purchasing the full version!

-Will, Co-Owner, JEUDREDI Creatives

Ma vie Keto
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 대략 21시간
답글 TaskHusky개 2023년 10월 25일

Will, thank you for your review. It was a pleasure working with you. We are excited to continue to work with you. - Zachary

2023년 10월 30일

I want to give you all a big hug! I've always had the hardest time with this. You would think in this business getting something as basic as a size chart wouldn't be so hard. Your app made this a lot easier for me. Thank you!!! :)

AXIEST
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 3시간
답글 TaskHusky개 2023년 10월 31일

Thank you for your review. I'm glad our solution was able to get you what you needed. - Zachary

2024년 1월 3일

easy to use for the measurements

Sotbella
인도
앱 사용 기간 대략 1개월
답글 TaskHusky개 2024년 1월 4일

Thank you for your review. We are so happy you found the app easy to use. - Zach

2023년 12월 25일

Hi !
thanks for great tool, but some parts are in wrong language , seems bit weird :)
Will test soon as this review came way too early to get great feedback !

2FAST OÜ
에스토니아
앱 사용 기간 14분
답글 TaskHusky개 2023년 12월 27일

Thank you for your feedback. We'd love to know more about your issue. We've already reached out via chat to get additional details so we can resolve your issue. If you didn't receive it please feel free to email help@cleansizecharts.com. - Zach

2024년 1월 27일

really good, easy to set up, and actually shows up on product pages 10/10

Artsy Tees
미국
앱 사용 기간 10분
답글 TaskHusky개 2024년 1월 29일

Thank you for your review. We are so glad your happy with the app - Zach

2023년 9월 8일

Great, app - simple to use yet very powerful. Love the way the images can be loaded from URL for the thumbnail - makes life easy.

Teeone
영국
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 TaskHusky개 2023년 9월 9일

We are glad to hear you found the app simple and powerful. We look forward to watching you grow. - Zach

2023년 10월 9일

Application ok simple et efficace

Bebemums
프랑스
앱 사용 기간 6개월
답글 TaskHusky개 2023년 10월 10일

Thank you for the review. We appreciate you. - Zach