리뷰 (197)

전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 92%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 6%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2024년 5월 31일

Very intuitive - for us as the merchant, and for our customers. What also truly makes it outstanding is the assistance of the Clean Size Charts team.
We had some smaller hiccups setting it up, but they were able to solve it and advise us super fast - and were so nice!
A+ - thank you!

SNURK
네덜란드
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 TaskHusky개 2024년 6월 1일

Thank you for your review and choosing Clean Size Charts for your sizing solution. We look forward to rolling out even more value to you. - Zach

2024년 5월 9일

We use this app to show our users all the shipping options for each variant and it works great. They even helped me place the link to the table exactly where I wanted it, above the add to cart button and they customized the button to match my branding.

Leland Mills
미국
앱 사용 기간 17일
답글 TaskHusky개 2024년 5월 10일

Thank you for leaving a review. We appreciate you choosing us. - Zach

2024년 4월 19일

Easy to use and customize.

Benchmade Knife Co.
미국
앱 사용 기간 29일
답글 TaskHusky개 2024년 4월 21일

Thank you for reviewing Clean Size Charts. We look to continue to make it more easy to use and customizable. - Zach

2024년 3월 27일

Super easy to use, cheap monthly plan, great sorting

Artisan Apparel
미국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
답글 TaskHusky개 2024년 3월 28일

Thank you for your review. Happy to hear the app made creating your size chart easy. - Zach

2024년 3월 10일

Exceptional service and support.

Letterkenny | Shoresy Official Store
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 대략 1년
답글 TaskHusky개 2024년 3월 11일

Thank you for your review. We love working with your team. - Zach

2024년 3월 7일

Great experience, it works perfectly, boosted my sales after using it, the support is awesome as well! I recommend a lot.

Mr.Maximus
브라질
앱 사용 기간 4개월
답글 TaskHusky개 2024년 3월 8일

Thank you for your review. Size Charts are a great way to boost sales. We are glad to hear you benefited from them. - Zach

2024년 3월 28일

Clean Size Charts does exactly what we needed it do. The charts are easy to navigate and design. There are many ways to assign charts to products which is helpful. The support is responsive and helped in a timely fashioned.

Danali
캐나다
앱 사용 기간 8일
답글 TaskHusky개 2024년 3월 29일

Thank you for your review. I'm so glad you found it was easy to use. We look forward to adding even more to your size chart experience soon. - Zach

2024년 3월 4일

So far so good honestly.
Enjoying the app and customer service is good.

Vlixen Apparel
미국
앱 사용 기간 2개월
답글 TaskHusky개 2024년 3월 5일

Thank you for your review. Happy to hear our size chart solution is going good for you along with our customer service. - Zach

2024년 3월 2일

Help me a lot

Wolfmonster store
영국
앱 사용 기간 대략 2개월
답글 TaskHusky개 2024년 3월 3일

Thank you for your. review. I'm glad Clean Size Charts was able to help you. If we can be of any additional help with your sizing needs please don't hesitate to reach out. - Zach

2024년 3월 27일

It is working really nice so far

TheModest
미국
앱 사용 기간 1일
답글 TaskHusky개 2024년 3월 28일

Thank you for your review. We are glad our size chart app is working nicely for you. We look forward to adding more to help you grow. - Zach