전체 평점
4.9
평점 수준당 개수
  • 평점의 92%가 별 5개입니다
  • 평점의 6%가 별 4개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 3개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 2개입니다
  • 평점의 1%가 별 1개입니다
2023년 12월 25일

Hi !
thanks for great tool, but some parts are in wrong language , seems bit weird :)
Will test soon as this review came way too early to get great feedback !

2FAST OÜ
에스토니아
앱 사용 기간 14분
답글 TaskHusky개 2023년 12월 27일

Thank you for your feedback. We'd love to know more about your issue. We've already reached out via chat to get additional details so we can resolve your issue. If you didn't receive it please feel free to email help@cleansizecharts.com. - Zach

2023년 4월 19일

Easy to use! I love how it gives you analysis of how many clicks and impressions the charts are receiving per product as well.

FRST JOHN
미국
앱 사용 기간 19일
답글 TaskHusky개 2023년 4월 19일

Thank you for your review. We appreciate it.

2020년 11월 22일

it would be just great if working with chrome. Unfortunately I can't manage it from my favorite browser that is little annoying.
Please fix the chrome bug issue.
P

prayforusclothing
이탈리아
앱 사용 기간 대략 2년
2022년 3월 5일

It's easy to use. But I don't know why some products do not be set a size chart and the default size chart still appears.

marshmallow
중국
앱 사용 기간 1년 초과
답글 TaskHusky개 2022년 3월 5일

Thank you for your review. This has been fixed now. :)

2021년 5월 10일

Works well, looks great, very user friendly. Definitely one of the better sizing chart apps that I've installed.

NEO HYPHEN
남아프리카
앱 사용 기간 8개월
2021년 2월 25일

This is a great app. I would give it 5 stars if it had a landing page with all sizes. A lot of shoppers check for a Sizing page.

Shirtwascash
미국
앱 사용 기간 5개월
2021년 5월 14일

Great, thoroughly enjoying the experience thus far! Easy to use and customize. Very pleased with this app!

Lazulle Shoppe
미국
앱 사용 기간 4개월
2021년 8월 28일

Really nice app, very intuitive. However the only criticism I would give is 'table help' link isn't working.

Stag & Monocle
영국
앱 사용 기간 3개월
답글 TaskHusky개 2021년 8월 31일

Thank you for brining the issue with the links to our attention! That's all fixed now :)

2023년 2월 7일

Why i cannot install back your plugin after i uninstalled it by mistake? Why i cannot install back your plugin after i uninstalled it by mistake?

FASHIONMIKA
중국
앱 사용 기간 30일
답글 TaskHusky개 2023년 2월 7일

I'm sorry to hear you are having issues. Please email us at help@cleansizecharts.com and we will get you all setup.

2022년 4월 12일

Great app. Kind of wish the inline feature was free, but $5 is no problem. Easy setup, easy to make the size guides.

North Dakota Hoodie
미국
앱 사용 기간 4일
답글 TaskHusky개 2022년 4월 12일

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate you taking the time to provide it. If you reach out to oreo@taskhusky.com, we'd love to include you in our merchant feedback group so we can help provide more value to your business.