Clean Size Chart & Size Guides

Clean Size Chart & Size Guides

Free plan available
Rating (4.8)
Reviews
Developer
130 reviews
119 reviews
Overall rating
4.8
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 0% of ratings are 1 stars
119 reviews
January 20, 2023

So happy I found this app! It's simple to use, has a nice look & it's just perfect for any clothing store!

L'AURA SWIMWEAR by Laura Manco
Liechtenstein
Time spent using app: 2 months
TaskHusky replied January 20, 2023

We are happy that you are happy. Thank you for your review. We are only getting started.

January 6, 2023

great app, helps a lot, easy to use. Customer service is awesome, I will highly recommend it for small shops as mine

Generate Company
Poland
Time spent using app: 8 minutes
TaskHusky replied January 6, 2023

Thank you for your review. We appreciate it

January 4, 2023

It is really easy with good view on our store. Thank you
Good Support...............................

Unidress Uniform
Egypt
Time spent using app: 29 days
TaskHusky replied January 4, 2023

Thank you for your review. We appreciate it.

December 28, 2022

Great app, I would recommend . zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz

StreetHeat
Australia
Time spent using app: 13 days
TaskHusky replied December 28, 2022

Thank you for your review. We appreciate it.

December 27, 2022

Amazing app, with lots of customizable features. Customer service is top notch, would highly recommend this app to anyone looking for size charts.

Kidichic
United States
Time spent using app: About 1 year
TaskHusky replied December 27, 2022

Thank you for your review, we appreciate it.

December 1, 2022

So far so good, designs are easy and simple, exactly what I was looking for. -lllllllllllllllllllllllll

Stretch Fyt
United States
Time spent using app: 4 days
TaskHusky replied December 1, 2022

Thank you for your review. We appreciate it.

November 25, 2022

I needed an app to have size charts NOT to display on all my products. I have just installed the app. The integration is very simple with no copying of codes or anything a tech dummy cannot handle. So far so good. Will use the premium option at some point.

Clutch
South Africa
Time spent using app: About 2 hours
TaskHusky replied November 25, 2022

Thank you for your review. We appreciate it.

November 22, 2022

So far so good, works well on both desktop and mobile. Easy to use app, a lot less time consuming than creating my own size charts!

ILLVZN
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 6 days
November 20, 2022

So far, I am absolutely loving it, saved me, thank you! I was stuck on my Shopify store until I was introduced to this app, so grateful!

Gypsy Curations
Canada
Time spent using app: About 4 hours
TaskHusky replied November 21, 2022

Glad to hear. If you ever need anything, let us know.

November 17, 2022

Very easy and simple to use. Shows better than expected on the mobile version! Perfectly aligned. I like the side bar button because it doesn't overshadow the page.

Chaymeriyia Moncrief
United States
Time spent using app: About 2 months