Overall rating
4.9
Counts per rating level
  • 92% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 1 stars
What merchants think

Feedback submitted

Merchants appreciate this app for its user-friendly interface and efficiency in creating customizable size charts. It's praised for boosting sales and enhancing customer experience with a clean design that integrates seamlessly into product pages. The app offers both a free and affordable paid version, with responsive customer support. It also provides valuable insights through analysis of chart clicks and impressions per product. Suitable for businesses of all sizes.

April 21, 2022

Makes the store look very clean and professional. Very glad I took the time to download the app. Love.

Zeal Apparel
United States
About 14 hours using the app
TaskHusky replied April 21, 2022

Thank you for the review. We appreciate you.

November 3, 2022

I love how easy it is to navigate through the templates and make changes. It is very easy to manage, a very amazing app.

Marys Boutique
United States
About 3 hours using the app
TaskHusky replied November 3, 2022

Thank you! We ate glad you love it.

May 8, 2021

Honestly...excellent! For a dumby like me, along with the youtube vid i watched before i used the app, i found it fantastically easy. I own my online adult store and realised that i'm loosing sales simply for not having a sizing chart/ guide on my store. following the video, i applied it and it worked! now thinking about upgrading! Not a plug, honestly. It was just easier than i thought. And i added & deleted another prominent app in the shopify store as it wasn't to my liking. Hopefully sales will grow!

Scantilyclad.co.uk
United Kingdom
About 2 hours using the app
February 7, 2020

Great app so far... and fully free.....................................................................

DAÖMEY
France
About 2 hours using the app
August 27, 2021

Free version is easy and amazing. Fits perfect with my Clean Canvas Symmetry theme. Thank you guys!!!

SEPULCRO DEATH WEAR
Spain
About 2 hours using the app
July 20, 2022

Needed a simple and quick solution to clearing up a little confusion on our unique sizing. Worked great.

Fastfriends
United States
About 1 hour using the app
TaskHusky replied July 20, 2022

That is great to hear. We are always here when you need us.

October 29, 2022

The app works as described. It's very easy to use and looks quite good. Will use it for different products in our online shop.

CxS - Customer meets Startup
Germany
About 1 hour using the app
TaskHusky replied October 29, 2022

Thank you for your review. We appreciate it.

May 28, 2021

Me encanto la aplicación, una solución eficiente para la selección de talla correcta según el pais.
Ademas podemos modificarla conforme la necesitemos

PIKIKI
Mexico
About 1 hour using the app
October 9, 2022

Simple. Effective and affordable. It does exactly what it needs to do whilst maintaining its lightweight nature. Highly recommend for the price of only 5 USD a month.

Jackler
Canada
About 1 hour using the app
TaskHusky replied October 9, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We appreciate it.

May 2, 2021

Amazing app very flexible. Very happy with the functionality and how it can display the sizes for different products

Studio A Clothing
United Kingdom
40 minutes using the app