Rezensionen (580)

Gesamtbewertung
4,6
Anzahl pro Bewertungsstufe
  • 84 % der Bewertungen sind 5 Sterne
  • 6 % der Bewertungen sind 4 Sterne
  • 2 % der Bewertungen sind 3 Sterne
  • 1 % der Bewertungen sind 2 Sterne
  • 7 % der Bewertungen sind 1 Sterne
Bearbeitet am 3. Mai 2018

Its not working. its not showing on our website so its not easy to use

Productsbible
Vereinigtes Königreich
Fast 3 jahre mit der App
17. Januar 2019

I DONT LIKE IT, ITS NOT FRIENDLY AND MAKE THE PROCESS SLOW . IT WAS BETTER BEFORE THE ACTUALIZATION.

ShapeSquade
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als 2 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 31. Oktober 2017

Sorry! bad App.The size chart is constantly disappearing from the products page. You need to go into the application and look for and update the settings. I do not recommend it.

Atlasday Com
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa 2 jahre mit der App
Bearbeitet am 16. September 2018

I've been using the ap for some time now. Most of the times the size charts do not show up at all. Today I can't even properly create a size chart. Unfortunately I have too many products and it's not easy to switch to another ap.

So Ch C
Zypern
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
Bearbeitet am 5. Juli 2018

DO NOT DOWNLOAD THIS APP! Our size charts are gone. We cannot retrieve the sizes for hundreds of products. The developers have been completely unresponsive for weeks.

Svaha Usa
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
24. Januar 2018

Very confusing directions. Wasn't able to apply to my website. :(

Sigita Boutique
Vereinigte Staaten
Mehr als ein jahr mit der App
7. Oktober 2021

This app messes up with FB ads and you'll don't get any sales because you can't verify this app's domain on FB ads. Do not install this app unless they solve this problem. I was getting 40 sales a day, but due to this error, FB can't track people and I'm getting 5 sales a day only.

Cartache
Indien
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
Eastside Co® hat geantwortet 8. Oktober 2021

Thanks for your review - I understand you're in discussion with our customer support team who are looking into resolving the issue with you.

Best

Eastside Co

9. Mai 2018

My charts are gone. What's going on?

Runitretro
Vereinigte Staaten
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
Bearbeitet am 12. November 2018

BEWARE WHEN YOU USE THIS APP!

it has broken 3 times on me, right at the most important times.
Support seem to be 'stupid'. My experience with their support has always been bad. To even had to report them to Shopify at one point and it was only then did they help (they were trying to charge me to fix their app...like why should I be paying you to fix your own app?

Theres no way to back up your size charts, so if something happened, you will have to redo it all over again.
I will be creating a size chart image soon so I dont have to use this app any more, because I just cannot have such unprofessional and incompetent support when things go wrong.

Emer Jones Apparel
Australien
Etwa ein jahr mit der App
1. Januar 2020

This App is not easy to operate deleted right away. So many other apps are better for beginners. I do not recommend this one.

La'Jon Boutique
Vereinigte Staaten
6 monate mit der App
Eastside Co® hat geantwortet 3. Januar 2020

We're sorry you weren't able to install the app as easily as you were hoping. We've designed it to be as easy as possible to install the app, plus we have a support team who can help if you get stuck and need assistance.

All the best

Eastside Co