Recensioner (580)

Helhetsomdöme
4,6
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 84 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
10 maj 2017

A must have app to have - shows on each product so people don't have to go to a link! Fantastic support to help configure. Highly recommend.

The Terry Australia
Australien
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
31 mars 2019

Super easy to install and to use. Everything is good so far. For a free app it gives you a lot of possibilities to explore and be creative.

ramy dog accessories
Grekland
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
Eastside Co® svarade 1 april 2019

Thanks for your review, and for using our Size Matters app! We're pleased you're finding it useful and easy to use - that's what we aim for.
Happy selling!

23 februari 2018

Love this app and great service too. Saved me heaps of time and easy to adjust when needed. Very happy thank you.

Nityangistore
Nya Zeeland
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
13 december 2021

ESC it's an amazing app. Intuitive, simple, clean design. Highly recommended, definitely a must have.

The Society Of The Crossed Keys
Storbritannien
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
Eastside Co® svarade 14 december 2021

Thanks so much for your review! And we're really pleased it's helping to improve your store.

Best

Eastside Co

17 augusti 2016

Kiran P's pre-install, and install, customer service support was prompt, courteous, knowledgeable, and easy to understand for tech newbies! Size Matters is a free, very useful, easy-to-use app for our Shopify site that sells handmade Japanese footwear, bespoke jewelry, and other products. We highly recommend Size Matters and look forward to similiarly useful apps. www.abaeran.com.

Abaeran Trading
Japan
Mer än 3 år användning av appen
Redigerat 19 juni 2020

After some issue occurred, and left a negative feedback, they reacted fast to sort out the problem, now everything works fine as before. thanks!

Zoom Boutique Store
USA
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
Eastside Co® svarade 19 juni 2020

Hi there

I understand our support team have been in touch and are working with you to help display the size charts as you would like.

Thank you for taking the time to update your review to reflect the outcome of the issue - really appreciate it.

Best

Eastside Co

23 oktober 2020

Easy to use but above all the support is fantastic, they reply really quickly and they sort issues out really fast

Big Boutique
Frankrike
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
Eastside Co® svarade 23 oktober 2020

Thanks so much for the great review! We've passed your feedback to our support team.

Best

Eastside Co

Redigerat 7 april 2020

I used this app to help with all the various sizes I needed to import. It makes a nice size chart, that after adjusting, fits in seamlessly with my theme. It's very easy to use and I like being able to make my own columns, as not all size charts are the same. Also, it's FREE!

Black Cat
Kanada
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
Eastside Co® svarade 8 april 2020

Thanks for the review! Glad you're happy with Size Matters :)

Kind regards

Eastside Co

17 maj 2017

Easy to use app and very useful, thanks!

Sweetpea And Co
USA
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen
18 december 2018

Great customer service, they answered my emails and helped me get it properly installed. The app is free and the size charts look nice on my site. Love it!

Living In Love Collection
USA
Ungefär 3 år användning av appen