Recensioner (580)

Helhetsomdöme
4,6
Antal per omdömesnivå
  • 84 % av omdömena har 5 stjärnor
  • 6 % av omdömena har 4 stjärnor
  • 2 % av omdömena har 3 stjärnor
  • 1 % av omdömena har 2 stjärnor
  • 7 % av omdömena har 1 stjärnor
21 april 2018

This app deleted all of my info on each product, it was unique links and descriptions along with artist information and category type. On more than 100 products, TERRIBLE! Over a weeks worth of work!

Rexelretro
USA
20 minuter användning av appen
23 september 2017

Does not do anything after you click 'ADD' to create the new chart. Tried uninstalling and reinstalling a few times

Toorai1
USA
18 minuter användning av appen
26 augusti 2019

I'm tried several times,Always show error when creating charts, what's the problem? Anyone can help ?

linnac
Kina
22 minuter användning av appen
Eastside Co® svarade 27 augusti 2019

Hi - thanks for your review. We're sorry you're having issues getting the app working on your store. Our support team have emailed you - if you respond to their message they'll get it up and running in no time. (If you're happy with the outcome, revisiting the 3 star review would be really appreciated too.)

Thanks

Eastside Co

27 oktober 2018

For me, this app was SUPER slow. It was just setting there waiting for their server, which meant it would not show up on my store for a long time too.

DAOSbiz
USA
14 minuter användning av appen
9 april 2020

não consgio fazer instalarkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk

jacome store
Brasilien
13 minuter användning av appen
Eastside Co® svarade 14 april 2020

I'm sorry you weren't able to install the app.

Estamos aqui para ajudá-lo.

Our support team will email you. If you need help in Portuguese that is no problem.

Thank you

Eastside Co

16 oktober 2018

Wow some., its very supper app to install shopify, user friendly loved it easy to install and display is nice

Austrozone
Indien
11 minuter användning av appen
12 februari 2021

Hi, how to edit or translate "Size Guide" link ? Thank you. Work great but this is the only negative point so far.

Boo'tik d'Halloween
Kanada
14 minuter användning av appen
Eastside Co® svarade 15 februari 2021

Hi - thanks for your review. I've asked our support team to contact you to answer your question today.

Best

Eastside Co

Redigerat 16 december 2018

WHAT THE F**** IS THIS SH**???? WHAT THE F**** IS THIS SH**???? WHAT THE F**** IS THIS SH**???? WHAT THE F**** IS THIS SH**????

SOXESSORY
USA
3 minuter användning av appen
12 januari 2017

Super easy to use! Took two seconds to get a size chart onto my store!

Moneygal
Kanada
6 januari 2018

I'm a shopify guru and recommend this product!!

Pawckets
Kanada