ESC ‑ Size Charts & Size Guide

ESC ‑ Size Charts & Size Guide

Free plan available
Rating (4.7)
Reviews
Developer
581 reviews
486 reviews
Overall rating
4.7
Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars
486 reviews
May 9, 2020

It was great to find this app, really, this app saves me to put the button of sizes by each product, and that one is very important to be more professional within the e-commerce clothes sector. Thank you so much because I'm not a professional in the coding process and it was easier to do.

Mlle.L.Boutique
France
Time spent using app: 2 months
Elysium Apps replied May 11, 2020

Thanks so much for your 5 star review - we're delighted you're so happy with the app! Don't forget to check out some of the others we have in the store.

Kind regards

Eastside Co

May 6, 2020

Minimal formatting features, but we're very happy with this app! Also tested a few paid options, but this one was easy to work with and does the job. Customer service is also very helpful--walked me through making a CSS tweak.

Artemis Design Co.
United States
Time spent using app: 9 days
Elysium Apps replied May 7, 2020

Thanks very much for the great review - we've passed your feedback to our support team!

All the best

Eastside Co

Edited May 5, 2020

Initially I has some issues installing the app, however the developers got in contact with me straight away, collaborated with my Shopify account and remedied the issue within minutes. I can't recommend this app highly enough.

Big shout out to Amrinder Singh for all your help!

Norsk Apparel
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 9 months
Elysium Apps replied May 4, 2020

Hi there

Thanks for your review (just to let you know, we have a support team in case you have any further questions about the app). For this query, I understand they have already emailed you to get the issue resolved.

If everything is fixed to your satisfaction, we'd love you to upgrade your review to reflect that!

Many thanks

Eastside Co

April 29, 2020

Perfect little app for doing exactly what it says. Simple changes are a bit limited without delving into code, but the support is excellent and fast!!! And its FREE!!

Kingston Blackmoor
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Elysium Apps replied April 30, 2020

Hi - thanks for your 5 star review of the app! Really appreciate it.

All the best

Eastside Co

April 27, 2020

Really simple to use app. Does exactly what it needs to do. Would definitely recommend
Excellent support as well!

Nkiti African Casualwear
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: Over 1 year
Elysium Apps replied April 28, 2020

Hi - thanks for the glowing review!

Don't forget to check out some of our other apps. As well as the size guide app, we have one that can help increase customer spend, and one that will help you keep sales even if you have out of stock items.

Best

Eastside Co

April 24, 2020

I used Size Matters App to install various popup size charts to my product pages. Despite the fact that it is for free it is an excellent app and hasslefree once you learn how to install. My thanks are due to Mr. Amringer Sigh for his concern, patience and help. I strongly recommend
Size Charts to everyone.

Deux Beautés
Turkey
Time spent using app: 5 months
Elysium Apps replied April 24, 2020

Thanks for your review! We're really delighted it's working so well for you and we've passed your thanks to Amrinder.

Kind regards

Eastside Co

Edited April 24, 2020

I was desperately looking for a way to add a size/weight guide to my products pages. I wasn't able to make it happen from Shopify's backend alone and I only saw apps which cost way too much for something so simple. Until I stumbled upon Size Matters! This app does everything you need as easy as 1,2,3. Their customer support is extremely quick and helpful. Thank you for creating this app for free and making my life (and others) easier!

Onyx Blanket | The Best Weighted Blanket for a Better Sleep
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 13 days
Elysium Apps replied April 24, 2020

Hi - glad to hear the app is making your life easier! Happy to help any time.

Kind regards

Eastside Co

April 23, 2020

For someone who has never touched code - this was easy to set up and install! great app! clean and simple

Club Nostalgic UK
United Kingdom
Time spent using app: 9 days
Elysium Apps replied April 24, 2020

Hi

Just wanted to say thank you for taking the time to write a 5 star review for the app - very much appreciated!

Kind regards

Eastside Co

Edited April 7, 2020

I used this app to help with all the various sizes I needed to import. It makes a nice size chart, that after adjusting, fits in seamlessly with my theme. It's very easy to use and I like being able to make my own columns, as not all size charts are the same. Also, it's FREE!

Black Cat
Canada
Time spent using app: About 3 years
Elysium Apps replied April 8, 2020

Thanks for the review! Glad you're happy with Size Matters :)

Kind regards

Eastside Co

April 7, 2020

I used this app to do the size guide. I really like how it works, and the team of Size Matters responds very quicky. For sure this app it's 100% free. Thanks!!

Edmshopes
Spain
Time spent using app: About 2 months
Elysium Apps replied April 7, 2020

Hi - thanks so much for the glowing review, glad you like the app and that the team were able to help you!

All the best

Eastside Co