ESC ‑ Size Charts & Size Guide

Reduce return rates with size charts and size guides for FREE

Shopify app insights
  • Popular with businesses in the United States

Price: Free

App highlights

  • Seamless workflow: use directly in Shopify admin

  • Up-to-date tech: works with the latest themes

size guide / sizing chart creator and editor in the app

Reviews

4.6 of 5 stars

The overall rating reflects the current state of the app. It accounts for all app reviews but prioritizes the most recent ones.

Counts per rating level
  • 84% of ratings are 5 stars
  • 6% of ratings are 4 stars
  • 2% of ratings are 3 stars
  • 1% of ratings are 2 stars
  • 7% of ratings are 1 stars

Filter and sort reviews

91 - 100 of 484 reviews

Norsk Apparel

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 9 months

Initially I has some issues installing the app, however the developers got in contact with me straight away, collaborated with my Shopify account and remedied the issue within minutes. I can't recommend this app highly enough.

Big shout out to Amrinder Singh for all your help!

Developer reply

May 4, 2020

Hi there

Thanks for your review (just to let you know, we have a support team in case you have any further questions about the app). For this query, I understand they have already emailed you to get the issue resolved.

If everything is fixed to your satisfaction, we'd love you to upgrade your review to reflect that!

Many thanks

Eastside Co

Kingston Blackmoor

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Perfect little app for doing exactly what it says. Simple changes are a bit limited without delving into code, but the support is excellent and fast!!! And its FREE!!

Developer reply

April 30, 2020

Hi - thanks for your 5 star review of the app! Really appreciate it.

All the best

Eastside Co

Nkiti African Casualwear

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app Over 1 year

Really simple to use app. Does exactly what it needs to do. Would definitely recommend
Excellent support as well!

Developer reply

April 28, 2020

Hi - thanks for the glowing review!

Don't forget to check out some of our other apps. As well as the size guide app, we have one that can help increase customer spend, and one that will help you keep sales even if you have out of stock items.

Best

Eastside Co

Deux Beautés

Location Turkey
Time spent using app 5 months

I used Size Matters App to install various popup size charts to my product pages. Despite the fact that it is for free it is an excellent app and hasslefree once you learn how to install. My thanks are due to Mr. Amringer Sigh for his concern, patience and help. I strongly recommend
Size Charts to everyone.

Developer reply

April 24, 2020

Thanks for your review! We're really delighted it's working so well for you and we've passed your thanks to Amrinder.

Kind regards

Eastside Co

Onyx Blanket | The Best Weighted Blanket for a Better Sleep

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 13 days

I was desperately looking for a way to add a size/weight guide to my products pages. I wasn't able to make it happen from Shopify's backend alone and I only saw apps which cost way too much for something so simple. Until I stumbled upon Size Matters! This app does everything you need as easy as 1,2,3. Their customer support is extremely quick and helpful. Thank you for creating this app for free and making my life (and others) easier!

Developer reply

April 24, 2020

Hi - glad to hear the app is making your life easier! Happy to help any time.

Kind regards

Eastside Co

Club Nostalgic UK

Location United Kingdom
Time spent using app 9 days

For someone who has never touched code - this was easy to set up and install! great app! clean and simple

Developer reply

April 24, 2020

Hi

Just wanted to say thank you for taking the time to write a 5 star review for the app - very much appreciated!

Kind regards

Eastside Co

Black Cat

Location Canada
Time spent using app 5 months

I used this app to help with all the various sizes I needed to import. It makes a nice size chart, that after adjusting, fits in seamlessly with my theme. It's very easy to use and I like being able to make my own columns, as not all size charts are the same. Also, it's FREE!

Developer reply

April 8, 2020

Thanks for the review! Glad you're happy with Size Matters :)

Kind regards

Eastside Co

Edmshopes

Location Spain
Time spent using app About 2 months

I used this app to do the size guide. I really like how it works, and the team of Size Matters responds very quicky. For sure this app it's 100% free. Thanks!!

Developer reply

April 7, 2020

Hi - thanks so much for the glowing review, glad you like the app and that the team were able to help you!

All the best

Eastside Co

brucedane.com

Location Canada
Time spent using app 11 months

Simple and to the point. Very effective. Too many apps over complicate sizing charts for no reason other than to charge you a monthly fee.

Developer reply

March 17, 2020

Hi - thanks for the positive review. Glad you like it! Good luck with the store and check out some of our other apps to see if they could be of help too.

Kind regards

Eastside Co

SLOLI

Location China
Time spent using app 3 months

perfect sizechart and LOUIS is nice help good good anyway asd asd asd asd asd sad

Developer reply

March 11, 2020

Hi

Thanks for the review! Glad you like the app and the support you received.

Kind regards

Eastside Co

1 2 6 7 8 10 12 13 14 48 49
1 2 6 7 8 10 12 13 14 48 49